Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 28 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Ustad Noor Bakhsh + Zayn Mohammed Tuesday 2 July 2024

Ustad Noor Bakhsh + Zayn Mohammed

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Moore trio OBTRAM3 + FRIENDS Thursday 4 July 2024

Anthony Moore trio OBTRAM3 + FRIENDS

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
hyperlocal: ANYSIA KYM + SUN SAJA + GRIBS Friday 5 July 2024

hyperlocal: ANYSIA KYM + SUN SAJA + GRIBS

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BleySchool (Pat Thomas / Dominic Lash / Tony Orrell) Monday 8 July 2024

BleySchool (Pat Thomas / Dominic Lash / Tony Orrell)

Mon 8 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Infinite *kerp - XT - Day One Tuesday 9 July 2024

Infinite *kerp - XT - Day One

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Infinite *kerp - XT - Day Two Wednesday 10 July 2024

Infinite *kerp - XT - Day Two

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Infinite *kerp - XT - Day Three Thursday 11 July 2024

Infinite *kerp - XT - Day Three

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Limpe Fuchs / Mark Fell (duo) + Limpe Fuchs (solo piano) Friday 12 July 2024

Limpe Fuchs / Mark Fell (duo) + Limpe Fuchs (solo piano)

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Regular Working Group Muna Dajani + Yasamin + Bint Mbareh Sunday 14 July 2024

Regular Working Group Muna Dajani + Yasamin + Bint Mbareh

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
London Improvisers Orchestra (feat. Terry Day) Tuesday 16 July 2024

London Improvisers Orchestra (feat. Terry Day)

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Moritz von Oswald (presents Silencio) Saturday 20 July 2024

Moritz von Oswald (presents Silencio)

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Che Chen & Friends Sunday 21 July 2024

Che Chen & Friends

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Flame (Robert Mitchell / Mark Sanders / Olie Brice) Thursday 25 July 2024

The Flame (Robert Mitchell / Mark Sanders / Olie Brice)

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Infant Tree presents: lll? Friday 26 July 2024

Infant Tree presents: lll?

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
AD 93 10 - Martha Skye Murphy + Damsel Elysium + Moin (DJ) Saturday 27 July 2024

AD 93 10 - Martha Skye Murphy + Damsel Elysium + Moin (DJ)

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bezirk Tapes: Weston Olencki / Regan Bowering / Me, Claudius Sunday 28 July 2024

Bezirk Tapes: Weston Olencki / Regan Bowering / Me, Claudius

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto