Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/

Café Oto

Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 89 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George Thursday 25 April 2024

Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George

Thu 25 Apr 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
MATINEE: Raven Chacon / Iggor Cavalera (duo) Sunday 28 April 2024

MATINEE: Raven Chacon / Iggor Cavalera (duo)

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 14:00 Café Oto, London
JJJJJEROME ELLIS Thursday 2 May 2024

JJJJJEROME ELLIS

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Chinabot presents: MEMESHIFT + AYANKOKO + KEPLA + OISHI Tuesday 7 May 2024

Chinabot presents: MEMESHIFT + AYANKOKO + KEPLA + OISHI

Tue 7 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bird on the Wire and Cafe OTO present Joe Rainey Friday 10 May 2024

Bird on the Wire and Cafe OTO present Joe Rainey

Fri 10 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Archive of Listening Sunday 12 May 2024

Archive of Listening

Sun 12 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lori Goldston / Jem Finer (duo) + Sasha Elina Monday 13 May 2024

Lori Goldston / Jem Finer (duo) + Sasha Elina

Mon 13 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Buck Curran & Nick Jonah Davis Sunday 19 May 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Buck Curran & Nick Jonah Davis

Sun 19 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Satoko Fujii’s Tokyo Trio Sunday 26 May 2024

Satoko Fujii’s Tokyo Trio

Sun 26 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
MATINEE: HTRK Sunday 26 May 2024

MATINEE: HTRK

Sun 26 May 2024, 14:00 Café Oto, London
Piotr Kurek + Anenon Tuesday 28 May 2024

Piotr Kurek + Anenon

Tue 28 May 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Il Sogno Del Marinaio (featuring Mike Watt) Sunday 2 June 2024

Il Sogno Del Marinaio (featuring Mike Watt)

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Nu Jazz + Rubber + Yes Indeed Monday 3 June 2024

Nu Jazz + Rubber + Yes Indeed

Mon 3 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sophie Agnel / John Edwards / Steve Noble (trio) - two sets Thursday 6 June 2024

Sophie Agnel / John Edwards / Steve Noble (trio) - two sets

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Cwmwl Tystion III / Empathy Saturday 8 June 2024

Cwmwl Tystion III / Empathy

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Melvin Gibbs Sunday 9 June 2024

Melvin Gibbs

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lubomyr Melnyk + Elliott Kendal Tuesday 11 June 2024

Lubomyr Melnyk + Elliott Kendal

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lubomyr Melnyk + Matthew Thomasson Wednesday 12 June 2024

Lubomyr Melnyk + Matthew Thomasson

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Eric Frye + SPARQL Sunday 16 June 2024

Eric Frye + SPARQL

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Billa Ensemble + SW1n-HUNTER + Lucia H Chung Tuesday 18 June 2024

Billa Ensemble + SW1n-HUNTER + Lucia H Chung

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George Wednesday 19 June 2024

Strangeness of Jazz with Edward George

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Rafael Toral Sunday 23 June 2024

Rafael Toral

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 14:00 Café Oto, London
John Butcher / Sharon Gal / John Edwards Monday 24 June 2024

John Butcher / Sharon Gal / John Edwards

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
CoH Tuesday 25 June 2024

CoH

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Chuquimamani-Condori + Sunik Kim Saturday 29 June 2024

Chuquimamani-Condori + Sunik Kim

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Plus-Minus + Apsara: Shlomowitz, Stiegler, Ustvolskaya Sunday 30 June 2024

Plus-Minus + Apsara: Shlomowitz, Stiegler, Ustvolskaya

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Ustad Noor Bakhsh - Day One Monday 1 July 2024

Ustad Noor Bakhsh - Day One

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Ustad Noor Bakhsh - Day Two Tuesday 2 July 2024

Ustad Noor Bakhsh - Day Two

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BleySchool (Pat Thomas / Dominic Lash / Tony Orrell) Monday 8 July 2024

BleySchool (Pat Thomas / Dominic Lash / Tony Orrell)

Mon 8 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Myra Melford - Day One Monday 22 July 2024

Myra Melford - Day One

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Myra Melford - Day Two Tuesday 23 July 2024

Myra Melford - Day Two

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Flame (Robert Mitchell / Mark Sanders / Olie Brice) Thursday 25 July 2024

The Flame (Robert Mitchell / Mark Sanders / Olie Brice)

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Darius Jones / John Edwards / Steve Noble (trio) Sunday 11 August 2024

Darius Jones / John Edwards / Steve Noble (trio)

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
*THAT* trio (Pat Thomas / Gwilly Edmondez / Otto Willberg) Monday 12 August 2024

*THAT* trio (Pat Thomas / Gwilly Edmondez / Otto Willberg)

Mon 12 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Hegoa Diskak presents: Garazi Navas & Alberto Lizarralde Tuesday 13 August 2024

Hegoa Diskak presents: Garazi Navas & Alberto Lizarralde

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day One Sunday 18 August 2024

Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day One

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:00 Café Oto, London
Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day Two Monday 19 August 2024

Dave Smith - 75th birthday residency - Day Two

Mon 19 Aug 2024, 19:00 Café Oto, London
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day One Tuesday 20 August 2024

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day One

Tue 20 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day Two Wednesday 21 August 2024

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day Two

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day Three Thursday 22 August 2024

Mark Ernestus' Ndagga Rhythm Force - Day Three

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Liturgy - Day One Sunday 25 August 2024

Liturgy - Day One

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Liturgy - Day Two Monday 26 August 2024

Liturgy - Day Two

Mon 26 Aug 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: çhâñt éle?trónïqùe Tuesday 3 September 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: çhâñt éle?trónïqùe

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Bill MacKay Wednesday 4 September 2024

Bill MacKay

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Ryley Walker Friday 20 September 2024

Ryley Walker

Fri 20 Sep 2024, 18:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day One Friday 11 October 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day One

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day Two Saturday 12 October 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day Two

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day Three Sunday 13 October 2024

Baba Yaga´s Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man - Day Three

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Eat Your Own Ears presents: High Llamas Monday 21 October 2024

Eat Your Own Ears presents: High Llamas

Mon 21 Oct 2024, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto