Cadogan Hall




5 Sloane Terrace


London



Go to Map


Cadogan Hall




+ See more at http://www.cadoganhall.com/

Cadogan Hall

Find out the event agenda of Cadogan Hall that has 98 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 5 Sloane Terrace in London. Get the directions and the map here.

RCM Junior Department Chamber & Symphony Orchestras Sunday 23 June 2024

RCM Junior Department Chamber & Symphony Orchestras

Sun 23 Jun 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Dime Notes Tuesday 25 June 2024

The Dime Notes

Tue 25 Jun 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 26 June 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 27 June 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Saturday 29 June 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Vox Anima London Monday 1 July 2024

Vox Anima London

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Churcher’s College Grand Summer Concert Tuesday 2 July 2024

Churcher’s College Grand Summer Concert

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
London Phoenix Orchestra Wednesday 3 July 2024

London Phoenix Orchestra

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Lost in Music Friday 5 July 2024

Lost in Music

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Hillingdon Music Service Saturday 6 July 2024

Hillingdon Music Service

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Whitney - Queen of the Night Friday 12 July 2024

Whitney - Queen of the Night

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Belshazzar’s Feast Saturday 13 July 2024

Belshazzar’s Feast

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
LCO Goes to Hollywood Sunday 14 July 2024

LCO Goes to Hollywood

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 17:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Howl Quartet Tuesday 16 July 2024

Howl Quartet

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Nat Steele Quartet Thursday 18 July 2024

Nat Steele Quartet

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Proxy Music... Friday 19 July 2024

Proxy Music...

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Pink Singers Saturday 20 July 2024

Pink Singers

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Vertigo Tuesday 23 July 2024

Vertigo

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Dubai’s Most Wanted Thursday 25 July 2024

Dubai’s Most Wanted

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 20:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Lana Shelley Trio Thursday 25 July 2024

Lana Shelley Trio

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Sam Dunn’s Grant Green Project featuring Dave O'Higgins Tuesday 30 July 2024

Sam Dunn’s Grant Green Project featuring Dave O'Higgins

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 12:00 Cadogan Hall, London
The Simon & Garfunkel Story Friday 6 September 2024

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
William Hanson Saturday 7 September 2024

William Hanson

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
At The Movies with the LP Swing Orchestra Sunday 8 September 2024

At The Movies with the LP Swing Orchestra

Sun 8 Sep 2024, 15:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Poetry & Jazz Evening with Selçuk Yöntem Monday 9 September 2024

Poetry & Jazz Evening with Selçuk Yöntem

Mon 9 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Chopin &c.: Janina Fialkowska Tuesday 10 September 2024

Chopin &c.: Janina Fialkowska

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
John Simpson Wednesday 11 September 2024

John Simpson

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Serena Terry (creator of Mammy Banter) Thursday 12 September 2024

Serena Terry (creator of Mammy Banter)

Thu 12 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Avi Avital & Hamilton de Holanda Monday 16 September 2024

Avi Avital & Hamilton de Holanda

Mon 16 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Odyssey Festival Orchestra Tuesday 17 September 2024

Odyssey Festival Orchestra

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 18 September 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 18 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Elkie Brooks Saturday 21 September 2024

Elkie Brooks

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Peter Jöback Sunday 22 September 2024

Peter Jöback

Sun 22 Sep 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
That Woman Tuesday 24 September 2024

That Woman

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
The Sixteen Wednesday 25 September 2024

The Sixteen

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 26 September 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Tiger Lillies Friday 27 September 2024

The Tiger Lillies

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
What’s Love Got To Do With It? Saturday 28 September 2024

What’s Love Got To Do With It?

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Jazz in New York: The 1930s Sunday 29 September 2024

Jazz in New York: The 1930s

Sun 29 Sep 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
English Chamber Orchestra Monday 30 September 2024

English Chamber Orchestra

Mon 30 Sep 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Big Big Train Saturday 5 October 2024

Big Big Train

Sat 5 Oct 2024, 17:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Ryan Adams: Solo 2024 Sunday 6 October 2024

Ryan Adams: Solo 2024

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 17:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Lviv National Philharmonic Orchestra of Ukraine Monday 7 October 2024

Lviv National Philharmonic Orchestra of Ukraine

Mon 7 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra Tuesday 8 October 2024

Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Tallis Scholars Thursday 10 October 2024

The Tallis Scholars

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers Friday 11 October 2024

Mugenkyo Taiko Drummers

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Down for the Count Swing Orchestra Saturday 12 October 2024

Down for the Count Swing Orchestra

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Michael Palin Tuesday 15 October 2024

Michael Palin

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Chopin &c.: Elizabeth Sombart Wednesday 16 October 2024

Chopin &c.: Elizabeth Sombart

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Garrison Keillor Thursday 17 October 2024

Garrison Keillor

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Last Podcast on the Left Friday 18 October 2024

Last Podcast on the Left

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
The Illegal Eagles Saturday 19 October 2024

The Illegal Eagles

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro Monday 21 October 2024

Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro

Mon 21 Oct 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
How Geography Explains Our World, with Tim Marshall Tuesday 22 October 2024

How Geography Explains Our World, with Tim Marshall

Tue 22 Oct 2024, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
English Chamber Orchestra Wednesday 23 October 2024

English Chamber Orchestra

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra of Tokyo Thursday 24 October 2024

Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra of Tokyo

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Bill Frisell 'Four’ Friday 25 October 2024

Bill Frisell 'Four’

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Nick Heyward Saturday 26 October 2024

Nick Heyward

Sat 26 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 30 October 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Four Seasons by Candlelight Thursday 31 October 2024

The Four Seasons by Candlelight

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
English Schools’ Orchestra Sunday 3 November 2024

English Schools’ Orchestra

Sun 3 Nov 2024, 15:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra Monday 4 November 2024

Young Musicians Symphony Orchestra

Mon 4 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Goldsmiths Choral Union Thursday 7 November 2024

Goldsmiths Choral Union

Thu 7 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
A Country Night In Nashville Friday 8 November 2024

A Country Night In Nashville

Fri 8 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Scott Alan Sunday 10 November 2024

Scott Alan

Sun 10 Nov 2024, 18:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Tuesday 12 November 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra Thursday 14 November 2024

Nuremberg Symphony Orchestra

Thu 14 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Tord Gustavsen Trio Friday 15 November 2024

Tord Gustavsen Trio

Fri 15 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Veronica Swift Saturday 16 November 2024

Veronica Swift

Sat 16 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Marc Ribot Y Los Cubanos Postizos Monday 18 November 2024

Marc Ribot Y Los Cubanos Postizos

Mon 18 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Roberto Fonseca Wednesday 20 November 2024

Roberto Fonseca

Wed 20 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Julian Lage Thursday 21 November 2024

Julian Lage

Thu 21 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 28 November 2024

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Van Morrison Alumni Band Friday 29 November 2024

The Van Morrison Alumni Band

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Puppini Sisters Saturday 30 November 2024

The Puppini Sisters

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Handel’s Messiah Sunday 8 December 2024

Handel’s Messiah

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
A Dickensian Christmas Wednesday 18 December 2024

A Dickensian Christmas

Wed 18 Dec 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band Thursday 19 December 2024

Maddy Prior & The Carnival Band

Thu 19 Dec 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show Friday 20 December 2024

The Rick Wakeman Yuletide Christmas Show

Fri 20 Dec 2024, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
The Unthanks Saturday 21 December 2024

The Unthanks

Sat 21 Dec 2024, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
German National Orchestra Wednesday 15 January 2025

German National Orchestra

Wed 15 Jan 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Scala & Kolacny Brothers Sunday 2 February 2025

Scala & Kolacny Brothers

Sun 2 Feb 2025, 18:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Chopin &c.: Nocturne - The Romantic Life of Frédéric Chopin Tuesday 11 February 2025

Chopin &c.: Nocturne - The Romantic Life of Frédéric Chopin

Tue 11 Feb 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Prague Symphony Orchestra Wednesday 12 February 2025

Prague Symphony Orchestra

Wed 12 Feb 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Orchestral Valentines Friday 14 February 2025

Orchestral Valentines

Fri 14 Feb 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Frankie’s Guys Saturday 15 February 2025

Frankie’s Guys

Sat 15 Feb 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 27 February 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 27 Feb 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Donizetti & Friends Monday 10 March 2025

Donizetti & Friends

Mon 10 Mar 2025, 19:00 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 12 March 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 12 Mar 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Vienna Tonkünstler Orchestra Thursday 13 March 2025

Vienna Tonkünstler Orchestra

Thu 13 Mar 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Borusan Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra Tuesday 8 April 2025

Borusan Istanbul Philharmonic Orchestra

Tue 8 Apr 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 9 April 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 9 Apr 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 16 April 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 16 Apr 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 1 May 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 1 May 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Buenos Aires Symphony Orchestra of Colón Opera Wednesday 14 May 2025

Buenos Aires Symphony Orchestra of Colón Opera

Wed 14 May 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Thursday 29 May 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Thu 29 May 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Wednesday 11 June 2025

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Wed 11 Jun 2025, 19:30 Cadogan Hall, London

Browse all events at Cadogan Hall