The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/

The Dublin Castle

Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Atrocity Girl Sunday 14 April 2024

Atrocity Girl

Sun 14 Apr 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Landline (Nineties Indie Pop Party) Saturday 20 April 2024

The Landline (Nineties Indie Pop Party)

Sat 20 Apr 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Cygnet Committee Wednesday 24 April 2024

Cygnet Committee

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
South Social Band Thursday 2 May 2024

South Social Band

Thu 2 May 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
The Boston Brew Matinee Malarkey Sunday 12 May 2024

The Boston Brew Matinee Malarkey

Sun 12 May 2024, 14:00 The Dublin Castle, London
The Bogards Thursday 16 May 2024

The Bogards

Thu 16 May 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Thee Mighty St Pancras Friday 17 May 2024

Thee Mighty St Pancras

Fri 17 May 2024, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
Teddy Boys at RNR Book Club with Max Décharné Sunday 19 May 2024

Teddy Boys at RNR Book Club with Max Décharné

Sun 19 May 2024, 14:00 The Dublin Castle, London

Browse all events at The Dublin Castle