Guestlists punk in London


Two Tree Island Wednesday 31 July 2024

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
Two Tree Island - Sounding not unlike eighties post punk futurists A Flock Of Seagulls... thinking

Sunday 4 August 2024:
Nick Shane Sunday 4 August 2024

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London

Nick Shane - "Undoubtebly one of the country’s best songwriters" - Nick Shane is a UK Mod/Punk
... Amazons, groovy, energised indie rock.
WIRD are a four-piece grunge band located in London that

Tuesday 6 August 2024:
First Tuesday Club Tuesday 6 August 2024

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
.
RAMCache - Super Catchy, r n b based garage rock with elements of power pop and pre-punk pub rock

Saturday 17 August 2024:
Blatoidea Album Launch Party Saturday 17 August 2024

Sat 17 Aug 2024, 18:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
Blatoidea - premier exponents of 1980s style punk rock from the Blitz/GBH school of misrule are
... back in the Dublin Castle! And they’ve curated a sensational night of punk smarts for us...Punk Rock launch Party at the one and only Dublin Castle in Camden Town!! With some... hardcore punk unit of military precision. That attacking monster is Jawless. Female to the fore punk glory

Tuesday 27 August 2024:
Vernons Future Tuesday 27 August 2024

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
rock band", a boy/girl/they 3 piece playing frantic jugular seeking art punk. Frantic, frenetic, cool
... song structures owe more to contemporary indie types like the Arctic Monkeys than the folk punk lineage

Saturday 7 September 2024:
Idle Wives Saturday 7 September 2024

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
edge of the more post punk end of The Jam. Nifty tunes and in yer face tood .
DJs We Got Killers

Friday 13 September 2024:
Slender Pins Friday 13 September 2024

Fri 13 Sep 2024, 19:30 - The Dublin Castle, London
Slender Pins - twangodelic elastic bass, scraping, scratching and zinging post punk guitar
... absence it’s great to welcome these peeps back. Think a new take on Garage Punk with abrasive guitars






Sorted by: