This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Tuesday 23 August 2022:
WITCH Tuesday 23 August 2022

Tue 23 Aug 2022, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
traditional, African rhythms, Witch will be taking centre stage at Village Underground on Tuesday 23rd August

Thursday 25 August 2022:
Glass Animals: Live Thursday 25 August 2022

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 21:00 - Village Underground, London
with Glass Animals at Village Underground. This unique event celebrates the release of Glass Animals
... Artist & Event Info Rough Trade East is very excited to present a special out store performance

Friday 26 August 2022:
Channel One Sound System Residency Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Channel One Sound System Residency at Village Underground!
Channel One
... , they take over Village Underground for a residency slot all the way through to December for a year of

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Colyn All Night Long Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Colyn returns to London taking to Village Underground for a very special All
... house and techno which delivers euphoric moments time and time again.
At each Parable event, we go

Thursday 1 September 2022:
Vanishing Twin + Kit Sebastian + Pearz + Platypus Complex Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info
Village Underground’s 15th year anniversary month kicks off with a live
... everything we love about them.
Filling Village Underground’s arches with magical sounds will be Vanishing

Saturday 3 September 2022:
Amaliah, Cashu, SUCHI, Two Shell + TYGAPAW Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info This September, Village Underground celebrates its 15th birthday with a month
... a key figure in São Paulo’s queer underground electronic music scene, through the likes of Mamba... primo Prima outing (or trolling, whichever way you see it) we’re stoked to have this pairing join our

Thursday 8 September 2022:
Wu-Lu Thursday 8 September 2022

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:30 - Village Underground, London
brazenly stands amongst the new generation of the underground punk/alternative hip-hop scene. It’s the live

Friday 9 September 2022:
Mina + Bryte (Live), Que DJ (Distruction Boyz), Bangela + Sensei Lo Friday 9 September 2022

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
a late-night live show at the iconic venue Village Undeground this September. Since meeting in Ghana

Saturday 10 September 2022:
The Cavemen. + After Party Saturday 10 September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 20:00 - Village Underground, London
-fusion to Village Underground for their first headline show outside of Africa - courtesy of Touching Bass

Sunday 11 September 2022:
Channel One Sound System Residency Sunday 11 September 2022

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 17:00 - Village Underground, London
Artist & Event Info Channel One Sound System Residency at Village Underground!
Channel One
... , they take over Village Underground for a residency slot all the way through to December for a year of






Sorted by: