This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 27 August 2022:
DIASFORIQ Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 22:30 - Omeara, London
COME AND JOIN US FOR THE LAUNCH OF DIASFORIQ!
About this event Nothing connects cultures quite like carnival can and so to get you warmed up in style we're putting on an experience exploring the finest music across the diaspora and more. We've lined up some heavy hitters emerging on the London scene known for their diverse selections, versatility and talent behind the decks as well as some of

Saturday 3 September 2022:
Supa Dupa Fly x Omeara Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 22:30 - Omeara, London
'London’s Best RnB & Hiphop Nights’ Time Out / Evening Standard
About this event 1st Saturday´s
... London’s Best Music Venue & Late Night Spot In The Time Out Love London Awards ?Tables Free To Book For... 10+ Flyness@supadupaflylove.com 'London’s Best RnB & Hiphop Nights’ Time Out / Evening Standard Dj´s... necessity in many Hiphop & RnB lovers diaries, celebrating the culture from the 90s to now, selling out

Sunday 11 September 2022:
Orion Sun Sunday 11 September 2022

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Omeara, London

Thursday 22 September 2022:
Maddie Zahm Thursday 22 September 2022

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Omeara, London

Tuesday 22 November 2022:
Phoebe Green Tuesday 22 November 2022

Tue 22 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Omeara, London






Sorted by: