This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Monday 22 August 2022:
Nirvana UK and fighters GB Monday 22 August 2022

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 18:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Friday 26 August 2022:
Ultimate Power - London Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 21:00 - Electric Ballroom, London
together and we are looking to celebrate them like never before. Why go anywhere else when you can go to a

Friday 9 September 2022:
Massaoke featuring Rockstar Weekend Friday 9 September 2022

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 18:30 - Electric Ballroom, London
, a live band of spandex-clad rockstars and giant video lyrics to help you sing your heart out. Only
... best night´s out" - Sunday Mirror "Best night ever" ????? - What´s On "The euphoria of a mass karaoke... sesh with your mates - on steroids" - Metro--- "Electrifying" - Time Out MORE INFO . Age 16+, or 14+ if

Monday 19 September 2022:
Young M.A Monday 19 September 2022

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Monday 3 October 2022:
All Them Witches Monday 3 October 2022

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 5 October 2022:
Suede Wednesday 5 October 2022

Wed 5 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Thursday 6 October 2022:
Suede Thursday 6 October 2022

Thu 6 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Wednesday 12 October 2022:
Russell Dickerson Wednesday 12 October 2022

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Tuesday 8 November 2022:
The Wonder Years Tuesday 8 November 2022

Tue 8 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Electric Ballroom, London

Saturday 10 December 2022:
The Reytons Saturday 10 December 2022

Sat 10 Dec 2022, 18:30 - Electric Ballroom, London






Sorted by: