This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 20 August 2022:
Latino Life In The Park afterparty Saturday 20th August Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 23:00 - Lightbox, London
Room SEELE TIMELAVPSE H London Crossover Room Kevin rozo DJ Frank

Saturday 27 August 2022:
KSI vs Swarmz Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 18:30 - The O2 Arena, London
a blockbuster night of crossover boxing.
Avenging his brother had been the initial plan, but now
... KSI will be looking to put pride on his own name after being called out by the UK rapper on social

Wednesday 14 September 2022:
Professor Green Wednesday 14 September 2022

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 - O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London
-defining, second studio album, At Your Inconvenience .
Firmly established as one of the crossover

Tuesday 20 September 2022:
Japanese Crossover Pioneers Kyoto Jazz Massive Tuesday 20 September 2022

Tue 20 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Jazz Cafe, London
London, celebrating the release of their highly-anticipated new album Messages From A New Dawn .
20

Saturday 8 October 2022:
Anthrax Saturday 8 October 2022

Sat 8 Oct 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
Celebrating their 40-year tenure as one of music´s premier thrash metal bands, Anthrax head out on
... a huge tour, with crossover thrash band Municipal Waste in support.
Fans can expect Anthrax

Wednesday 16 November 2022:
TRU THOUGHTS TAKEOVER - Late Late Show with Bryony Jarman-Pinto and DJ Nostalgia 77 Wednesday 16 November 2022

Wed 16 Nov 2022, 23:15 - Ronnie Scott's, London
tickets for the Late Late Show will be available at the door if advance tickets have sold out.
Line-up
... vocals and mesmerising jazz-fused melodies with personal and complex lyrics.
Exploring a crossover of

From Monday 5 December to Wednesday 7 December 2022:
Motown and More... With Natalie Williams' Soul Family From Monday 5 December to Wednesday 7 December 2022

Ronnie Scott's, London
playing a selection of some of the best songs to come out of the Motown era, featuring the music of Smoky
... African American to primarily feature African-American artists who achieved crossover success. In the 1960

Tuesday 13 December 2022:
Lamb of God: State of Unrest UK/EU Tour Tuesday 13 December 2022

Tue 13 Dec 2022, 19:00 - O2 Academy Brixton, London
shores throughout December alongside German thrash pioneers, Kreator, and Texan crossover thrash

From Monday 12 December to Wednesday 14 December 2022:
Motown and More... With Natalie Williams' Soul Family From Monday 12 December to Wednesday 14 December 2022

Ronnie Scott's, London
playing a selection of some of the best songs to come out of the Motown era, featuring the music of Smoky
... African American to primarily feature African-American artists who achieved crossover success. In the 1960






Sorted by: