Union Chapel




Compton Ave, London N1 2XD




Go to Map


Union Chapel




+ See more at http://www.unionchapel.org.uk/

Union Chapel

Find out the event agenda of Union Chapel that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Compton Ave, London N1 2XD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Laura Misch Thursday 19 September 2024

Laura Misch

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
Lucie Silvas Saturday 12 October 2024

Lucie Silvas

Sat 12 Oct 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
Lissie Tuesday 12 November 2024

Lissie

Tue 12 Nov 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
ganavya Saturday 23 November 2024

ganavya

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
King Creosote Thursday 28 November 2024

King Creosote

Thu 28 Nov 2024, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
King Creosote Friday 29 November 2024

King Creosote

Fri 29 Nov 2024, 19:00 Union Chapel, London
ML Buch Saturday 30 November 2024

ML Buch

Sat 30 Nov 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
Jasmine Myra with Svaneborg Kardyb Wednesday 4 December 2024

Jasmine Myra with Svaneborg Kardyb

Wed 4 Dec 2024, 00:00 Union Chapel, London
Billy Lockett Thursday 13 February 2025

Billy Lockett

Thu 13 Feb 2025, 00:00 Union Chapel, London

Upcoming Events in Union Chapel