The O2 Arena




Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX




Go to Map


The O2 Arena




+ See more at http://www.theo2.co.uk/

The O2 Arena

Find out the event agenda of The O2 Arena that has 26 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Peninsula Square, London SE10 0DX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

James Saturday 15 June 2024

James

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Thursday 4 July 2024

The Killers

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Friday 5 July 2024

The Killers

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Sunday 7 July 2024

The Killers

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Monday 8 July 2024

The Killers

Mon 8 Jul 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Wednesday 10 July 2024

The Killers

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Killers Thursday 11 July 2024

The Killers

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Bonnie Tyler Thursday 25 July 2024

Bonnie Tyler

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Live Saturday 10 August 2024

Peter Kay Live

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Niall Horan - The Show Tuesday 3 September 2024

Niall Horan - The Show

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
The Very Best Of Texas Thursday 5 September 2024

The Very Best Of Texas

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Dream Theater Sunday 20 October 2024

Dream Theater

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Wailers Friday 22 November 2024

The Wailers

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
The Script Saturday 23 November 2024

The Script

Sat 23 Nov 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics Friday 13 December 2024

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics Saturday 14 December 2024

Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics

Sat 14 Dec 2024, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Culture Club Sunday 15 December 2024

Culture Club

Sun 15 Dec 2024, 18:00 The O2 Arena, London
Peter Kay Live Friday 4 April 2025

Peter Kay Live

Fri 4 Apr 2025, 20:00 The O2 Arena, London
Gabrielle - All The Hits Live Friday 18 April 2025

Gabrielle - All The Hits Live

Fri 18 Apr 2025, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
Michael Bolton Saturday 5 July 2025

Michael Bolton

Sat 5 Jul 2025, 18:30 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Thursday 10 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Thu 10 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Friday 11 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Fri 11 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Sunday 13 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Sun 13 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Monday 14 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Mon 14 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Wednesday 16 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Wed 16 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London
BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR Thursday 17 July 2025

BILLIE EILISH: HIT ME HARD AND SOFT: THE TOUR

Thu 17 Jul 2025, 19:00 The O2 Arena, London

Upcoming Events in The O2 Arena