Dominion Theatre




268-269 Tottenham Court Rd


London



Go to Map


Dominion Theatre




+ See more at http://www.dominiontheatre.com/

Dominion Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Dominion Theatre that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 268-269 Tottenham Court Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The King and I From Saturday 24 February to Saturday 2 March 2024

The King and I

Dominion Theatre, London
QUEENZ: The Show with BALLS! Sunday 7 April 2024

QUEENZ: The Show with BALLS!

Sun 7 Apr 2024, 19:30 Dominion Theatre, London
Some Guys Have All The Luck Sunday 28 April 2024

Some Guys Have All The Luck

Sun 28 Apr 2024, 19:30 Dominion Theatre, London
The Elvis Years Sunday 30 June 2024

The Elvis Years

Sun 30 Jun 2024, 19:30 Dominion Theatre, London
Pink Floyd Experience Sunday 18 August 2024

Pink Floyd Experience

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:30 Dominion Theatre, London
Sister Act From Friday 15 March to Thursday 22 August 2024

Sister Act

Dominion Theatre, London

Upcoming Events in Dominion Theatre