This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 65 events for 2017. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Goodiepal & Pals: Day Three Thursday 17 August 2017

Goodiepal & Pals: Day Three

Thu 17 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Friday 18 August 2017

OTO BAR

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
Amplification / Annihilation: In sonic defiance of extinction Sunday 20 August 2017

Amplification / Annihilation: In sonic defiance of extinction

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson + Kristín Anna Valtýsdóttir Monday 21 August 2017

Sigtryggur Berg Sigmarsson + Kristín Anna Valtýsdóttir

Mon 21 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Beatriz Ferreyra + Q&A with Frances Morgan Wednesday 23 August 2017

Beatriz Ferreyra + Q&A with Frances Morgan

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
John Dikeman / William Parker / Onno Govaert (trio) Friday 25 August 2017

John Dikeman / William Parker / Onno Govaert (trio)

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gaelynn Lea Saturday 26 August 2017

Gaelynn Lea

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day One Monday 28 August 2017

The Necks - Day One

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Two Tuesday 29 August 2017

The Necks - Day Two

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Three Wednesday 30 August 2017

The Necks - Day Three

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Usurper + Ego Depletion Friday 1 September 2017

Usurper + Ego Depletion

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Embryo Saturday 2 September 2017

Embryo

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Tarab + Seth Cooke + Alice Kemp Monday 4 September 2017

Tarab + Seth Cooke + Alice Kemp

Mon 4 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sly & The Family Drone + Dead Neanderthals Tuesday 5 September 2017

Sly & The Family Drone + Dead Neanderthals

Tue 5 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Greg Fox Thursday 7 September 2017

Greg Fox

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Josephine Foster - Day One with Alasdair Roberts Friday 8 September 2017

Josephine Foster - Day One with Alasdair Roberts

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Josephine Foster - Day Two with Alex Neilson Saturday 9 September 2017

Josephine Foster - Day Two with Alex Neilson

Sat 9 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Brunhild Ferrari Sunday 10 September 2017

Brunhild Ferrari

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
AMM All-Stars + Jack'n'Zach Thursday 14 September 2017

AMM All-Stars + Jack'n'Zach

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
St John at Hackney: Clandestine Quartet + Senyawa Friday 15 September 2017

St John at Hackney: Clandestine Quartet + Senyawa

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
MARGOLIS / ZABELKA / CORRINGHAM Sunday 17 September 2017

MARGOLIS / ZABELKA / CORRINGHAM

Sun 17 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day One Tuesday 19 September 2017

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day One

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day Two Wednesday 20 September 2017

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day Two

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Historically Fucked Thursday 21 September 2017

Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Historically Fucked

Thu 21 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Yeah You Friday 22 September 2017

Slip 2 day residency: Object Collection + Yeah You

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Sharpen Your Needles 6: Evan Parker / David Toop Thursday 28 September 2017

Sharpen Your Needles 6: Evan Parker / David Toop

Thu 28 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Dominique Lawalrée Sunday 1 October 2017

Dominique Lawalrée

Sun 1 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #4 Sunday 8 October 2017

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #4

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 18:30 Café Oto, London
Counter | Culture - Curated by Dee Sada Sunday 8 October 2017

Counter | Culture - Curated by Dee Sada

Sun 8 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day One Sunday 15 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day One

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Two Monday 16 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Two

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Three Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Three

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Man From Uranus Sunday 22 October 2017

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Man From Uranus

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Loren Connors Saturday 28 October 2017

Loren Connors

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Eugene Chadbourne (solo) Sunday 29 October 2017

Eugene Chadbourne (solo)

Sun 29 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Emmanuelle Parrenin Friday 3 November 2017

Emmanuelle Parrenin

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day One Saturday 25 November 2017

faUSt - Day One

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day Two Sunday 26 November 2017

faUSt - Day Two

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day Three Monday 27 November 2017

faUSt - Day Three

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Lydia Lunch Retrovirus Thursday 30 November 2017

Lydia Lunch Retrovirus

Thu 30 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Matinee show Sunday 3 December 2017

The Necks - Matinee show

Sun 3 Dec 2017, 13:00 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day One Friday 19 January 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day One

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two Friday 26 January 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three Friday 2 February 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR Saturday 24 February 2018

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


shows jazz london

  

venues london

  

events halloween london

  

music events folk london

  

going out sunday london

  
  • more »