This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 72 events for 2017. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Scorpios + Firefay Friday 23 June 2017

The Scorpios + Firefay

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Steven Warwick Saturday 24 June 2017

Steven Warwick

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Goat + Ben Vince Monday 26 June 2017

Goat + Ben Vince

Mon 26 Jun 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Man Hurdy-gurdy & Me Tuesday 27 June 2017

The Man Hurdy-gurdy & Me

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Theoral Thursday 29 June 2017

Theoral

Thu 29 Jun 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Saturday 1 July 2017

OTO BAR

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
Lieven Martens Moana + Left Hand Cuts Off The Right Sunday 2 July 2017

Lieven Martens Moana + Left Hand Cuts Off The Right

Sun 2 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Eleonor Sandresky Monday 3 July 2017

Eleonor Sandresky

Mon 3 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
75 Dollar Bill + Sue Garner Tuesday 4 July 2017

75 Dollar Bill + Sue Garner

Tue 4 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Paul Abbott + Ute Kanngiesser + Seymour Wright Thursday 6 July 2017

Paul Abbott + Ute Kanngiesser + Seymour Wright

Thu 6 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Friday 7 July 2017

OTO BAR

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Saturday 8 July 2017

OTO BAR

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
Sholto Dobie + Billy Steiger - solos & duo Sunday 9 July 2017

Sholto Dobie + Billy Steiger - solos & duo

Sun 9 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
John Cage’s Water Walk (1959) Monday 10 July 2017

John Cage’s Water Walk (1959)

Mon 10 Jul 2017, 19:00 Café Oto, London
Stella Chiweshe Tuesday 11 July 2017

Stella Chiweshe

Tue 11 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Saturday 15 July 2017

OTO BAR

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
THE WIRE SALON: AN AUDIENCE WITH VAL WILMER Sunday 16 July 2017

THE WIRE SALON: AN AUDIENCE WITH VAL WILMER

Sun 16 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Stagger Lee Wonders Tuesday 18 July 2017

Stagger Lee Wonders

Tue 18 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Shepherds of Cats + special guest David McLean + Vj Pietrushka Wednesday 19 July 2017

Shepherds of Cats + special guest David McLean + Vj Pietrushka

Wed 19 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Duality: Flora Yin-Wong + Petit Singe + Hex Friday 21 July 2017

Duality: Flora Yin-Wong + Petit Singe + Hex

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO BAR Saturday 22 July 2017

OTO BAR

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 17:00 Café Oto, London
Still House Plants + Horse Whisperer + Cucina Povera Sunday 23 July 2017

Still House Plants + Horse Whisperer + Cucina Povera

Sun 23 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Ilan Volkov’s Summer Binge Monday 24 July 2017

Ilan Volkov’s Summer Binge

Mon 24 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Dave Draper Birthday Concert Monday 31 July 2017

Dave Draper Birthday Concert

Mon 31 Jul 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
John Butcher / Mark Sanders / John Edwards (trio) Tuesday 1 August 2017

John Butcher / Mark Sanders / John Edwards (trio)

Tue 1 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Kara-Lis Coverdale + Flora Yin-Wong Wednesday 2 August 2017

Kara-Lis Coverdale + Flora Yin-Wong

Wed 2 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #3 Sunday 6 August 2017

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #3

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 18:30 Café Oto, London
Sainkho Namtchylak - SainkhoKosmos Sunday 6 August 2017

Sainkho Namtchylak - SainkhoKosmos

Sun 6 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Apartment House & Luke Fowler Sunday 13 August 2017

Apartment House & Luke Fowler

Sun 13 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR Friday 18 August 2017

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Beatriz Ferreyra + Q&A with Frances Morgan Wednesday 23 August 2017

Beatriz Ferreyra + Q&A with Frances Morgan

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gaelynn Lea Saturday 26 August 2017

Gaelynn Lea

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day One Monday 28 August 2017

The Necks - Day One

Mon 28 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Two Tuesday 29 August 2017

The Necks - Day Two

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks - Day Three Wednesday 30 August 2017

The Necks - Day Three

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Mdou Moctar Thursday 31 August 2017

Mdou Moctar

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Embryo Saturday 2 September 2017

Embryo

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Brunhild Ferrari Sunday 10 September 2017

Brunhild Ferrari

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Jon Gibson’s Visitations Friday 15 September 2017

Jon Gibson’s Visitations

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Baba Yaga´s Hut Presents: Praed Monday 18 September 2017

Baba Yaga´s Hut Presents: Praed

Mon 18 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day One Tuesday 19 September 2017

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day One

Tue 19 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day Two Wednesday 20 September 2017

Träd, Gräs Och Stenar - Day Two

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day One Sunday 15 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day One

Sun 15 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Two Monday 16 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Two

Mon 16 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Three Tuesday 17 October 2017

The Art Ensemble of Chicago - Day Three

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Loren Connors Saturday 28 October 2017

Loren Connors

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Emmanuelle Parrenin Friday 3 November 2017

Emmanuelle Parrenin

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day One Saturday 25 November 2017

faUSt - Day One

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day Two Sunday 26 November 2017

faUSt - Day Two

Sun 26 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London
faUSt - Day Three Monday 27 November 2017

faUSt - Day Three

Mon 27 Nov 2017, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


going out halloween london

  

events funky london

  

live music funky london

  

live music rock london

  

live music london

  
  • more »