This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Café Oto




18-22 Ashwin St


London



Go to Map


Café Oto




+ See more at http://www.cafeoto.co.uk/



Find out the event agenda of Café Oto that has 49 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at 18-22 Ashwin St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Marc Ribot - Day One Monday 22 January 2018

Marc Ribot - Day One

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Marc Ribot - Day Two Tuesday 23 January 2018

Marc Ribot - Day Two

Tue 23 Jan 2018, 20:00 Café Oto, London
Roger Eno w/ Dom Theobald + Andie Brown (solo) Thursday 25 January 2018

Roger Eno w/ Dom Theobald + Andie Brown (solo)

Thu 25 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two Friday 26 January 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Two

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Giovanni Di Domenico - Insalata Statica Tuesday 30 January 2018

Giovanni Di Domenico - Insalata Statica

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three Friday 2 February 2018

Gavin Bryars - A Man in a Room, Gambling - Day Three

Fri 2 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Experimental Library: Octavia E. Butler. Saturday 3 February 2018

The Experimental Library: Octavia E. Butler.

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Joseph presents Frequency of Magic Sunday 4 February 2018

Anthony Joseph presents Frequency of Magic

Sun 4 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
SHOWCASE - new music:: new Ireland. Wednesday 7 February 2018

SHOWCASE - new music:: new Ireland.

Wed 7 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
DAMON & NAOMI + THALIA ZEDEK + RED RIVER DIALECT Wednesday 14 February 2018

DAMON & NAOMI + THALIA ZEDEK + RED RIVER DIALECT

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Klein Friday 16 February 2018

Klein

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Frode Gjerstad Trio + Steve Swell Sunday 18 February 2018

Frode Gjerstad Trio + Steve Swell

Sun 18 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
FIRE! (Mats Gustafsson / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin) Wednesday 21 February 2018

FIRE! (Mats Gustafsson / Johan Berthling / Andreas Werliin)

Wed 21 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR Saturday 24 February 2018

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band Tuesday 27 February 2018

Chris Forsyth & The Solar Motel Band

Tue 27 Feb 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Vibracathedral Orchestra + Guttersnipe Saturday 10 March 2018

Vibracathedral Orchestra + Guttersnipe

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Diane Cluck - Day One + Sam Moss Wednesday 14 March 2018

Diane Cluck - Day One + Sam Moss

Wed 14 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Diane Cluck - Day Two + Sam Moss Thursday 15 March 2018

Diane Cluck - Day Two + Sam Moss

Thu 15 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
The Necks Monday 19 March 2018

The Necks

Mon 19 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
John Chantler / Seymour Wright / Steve Noble (trio) Thursday 22 March 2018

John Chantler / Seymour Wright / Steve Noble (trio)

Thu 22 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Tony, Caro & John + Olden Yolk Thursday 29 March 2018

Tony, Caro & John + Olden Yolk

Thu 29 Mar 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Irreversible Entanglements Thursday 5 April 2018

Irreversible Entanglements

Thu 5 Apr 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Ashley Paul - 'Lost In Shadows’ album launch Thursday 12 April 2018

Ashley Paul - 'Lost In Shadows’ album launch

Thu 12 Apr 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
A Hawk and A Hacksaw - Day One Tuesday 24 April 2018

A Hawk and A Hacksaw - Day One

Tue 24 Apr 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
A Hawk and A Hacksaw - Day Two Wednesday 25 April 2018

A Hawk and A Hacksaw - Day Two

Wed 25 Apr 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
BITCHIN BAJAS Tuesday 15 May 2018

BITCHIN BAJAS

Tue 15 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Xylouris White - Day One Tuesday 22 May 2018

Xylouris White - Day One

Tue 22 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Xylouris White - Day Two Wednesday 23 May 2018

Xylouris White - Day Two

Wed 23 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day One Monday 28 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day One

Mon 28 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Two Tuesday 29 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Two

Tue 29 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London
Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Three Wednesday 30 May 2018

Anthony Braxton ZIM Music - Day Three

Wed 30 May 2018, 19:30 Café Oto, London

Browse all events at Café Oto




You can also be interested in...


going out london sunday 25 february 2018

  

going out london march 2018

  

going out wednesday london

  

live music raga london

  

going out london

  

  • more »