This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 23 June 2017:
Egg Presents PAWSA, Brett Gould, Luvstuff Friday 23 June 2017

Fri 23 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
-founder of Solid Grooves Records, sister to the party which has made its mark in London, Ibiza and Berlin
... Grooves roster, East Londoner Brett Gould was tipped by DJ Mag, Mixmag and Pete Tong all in the same month

Saturday 24 June 2017:
The Zoo Project x Warung Oxia, Leo Janeiro, Ben Rau + more Saturday 24 June 2017

Sat 24 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
they depart their home countries to fa ce off in the middle of the London summer.
Taking over the
... incarnation best known for minimal techno anthem 'Domino', the now solo Olivier Raymond, co-founder of his own... and Frankey & Sandrino.
Joining him are Fuse resident Ben Rau, whose schooling in both the London... and Berlin club scene has given him a deep foundation in the groove centred house and techno, Utrecht

Sunday 25 June 2017:
MAIN BAR: KULTURE & TECHNO NOTTICE Sunday 25 June 2017

Sun 25 Jun 2017, 13:00 - 93 Feet East, London
MAIN BAR: KULTURE & TECHNO NOTTICE
Alongside Residents & Residents// Kalypso ( Shangaheid
... )// Patrick Mullery (Techno notice)// Stephen Thomas// Stefan Lane// Tim Sneath// Donna Love// Luke Spencer

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Paradox is one of the most influential parties in London.
It has been the point of reference
... Techno music to their perfect point of contact until the early hours of Wednesday. Paradox is the perfect

Thursday 29 June 2017:

Friday 30 June 2017:
Dense & Pika Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 21:00 - XOYO, London
different within the techno scene. Expect to hear swollen low-end, door-slamming bass kicks and stripped
... -back
grooves blended effortlessly to provide the pummelling techno they’ve built they’re reputation
Aarrival Presents Sonny Fodera, Mat.Joe & Marc Spence Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Australian jet-setter Sonny Fodera presents a night of bumpy house music...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Egg presents Boris Brejcha (3 Hours set), Deniz Bul, Kyle E Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Purveyor of High-Tech Minimal, a collision between minimal techno, melodic house and rough electro

Friday 7 July 2017:
Egg presents Detlef B2B Latmun, Mihalis Safras + more Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Greece´s Detlef has notched up releases on Hot Creations, Repopulate Ma...

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Fay Milton (Savages) Presents: Venus Fly Trap Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
VENUS FLY TRAP is a party celebrating music by women! From RIOT GRRRL to TECHNO the only genre is



Sorted by: 


Related searches to Going Out Techno in London:  

going out london september 2017

  

nightlife london

  

live music london june 2017

  

going out sunday london

  

show tickets london

  

  • more »