This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Tuesday 27 June 2017:
Paradox Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tue 27 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Paradox is one of the most influential parties in London.
It h...

Wednesday 28 June 2017:
BoxD Weekly student party Wednesday 28 June 2017

Wed 28 Jun 2017, 22:30 - Egg, London
London´s got a new weekly Wednesday at what is probably one of the best...

Friday 30 June 2017:
Aarrival Presents Sonny Fodera, Mat.Joe & Marc Spence Friday 30 June 2017

Fri 30 Jun 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Australian jet-setter Sonny Fodera presents a night of bumpy house music...

Saturday 1 July 2017:
Egg presents Boris Brejcha (3 Hours set), Deniz Bul, Kyle E Saturday 1 July 2017

Sat 1 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
the depth and strength of his studio output, which will be back on display at Egg after a label

Friday 7 July 2017:
Egg presents Detlef B2B Latmun, Mihalis Safras + more Friday 7 July 2017

Fri 7 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Greece´s Detlef has notched up releases on Hot Creations, Repopulate Ma...

Saturday 8 July 2017:
Familia Mathias Kaden (4 Hour set), Egbert Live, Fabio Florido, Razzmatazz BCN Saturday 8 July 2017

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
as performing at their sell out Printworks show, remixed for DJ Koze, Supernova and Emanuel Satie and
... marking Lydia’s second welcome appearance at Egg London.
It´s a whole 10 years since Egbert launched

Friday 14 July 2017:

Saturday 15 July 2017:

Friday 21 July 2017:
Garage Special Matt Jam Lamont, Shola Ama (Live), Marky B Friday 21 July 2017

Fri 21 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Egg London’s Fridays brings together two legendary talents for their buzzing Garage Special as Matt
...  Fridays at Egg LDN’s Garage Special. A residency at South London´s The Arches saw Lamont´s career really... he'll get you through the night.  Prepare to get down as we get stuck into the Fridays at Egg LDN

Saturday 22 July 2017:
DJ Mag Sessions Nic Fanciulli (3 Hour Set), More Tba. Saturday 22 July 2017

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 23:00 - Egg, London
Details TBA.
...



Sorted by: 



  • more »