This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 20 January 2018:
TILTED Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 23:00 - The Borderline, London
? Britpop ? Alternative ? Rock ? Pop-Punk & more ...
Expect to hear: Foals ~ The Killers ~ Arctic
... station ~
#wegettilted
For guestlist or table bookings please go to https://www... .designmynight.com/london/bars/soho/the-borderline

Sunday 21 January 2018:
Tales From the Woods featuring: The Gallery´s Sunday 21 January 2018

Sun 21 Jan 2018, 19:30 - Spice Of Life, London
Tales From the Woods featuring: The Gallery´s Sunday 21st January 2018
7:30pm
Tickets p5.00
Tales From the Woods featuring: The Gallery´s
The  Gallery´s" are a talented three piece from rural Kent, they write their own punchy songs in a style they accurately describe as updated "Britpop"  taking their influences from Oasis  back to Beatles, after supporting "Madness" at Detling Fe

Saturday 27 January 2018:
TILTED Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:00 - The Borderline, London
? Britpop ? Alternative ? Rock ? Pop-Punk & more ...
Expect to hear: Foals ~ The Killers ~ Arctic
... station ~
#wegettilted
For guestlist or table bookings please go to https://www... .designmynight.com/london/bars/soho/the-borderline

Wednesday 14 February 2018:
Sleepovers (Single Launch) Wednesday 14 February 2018

Wed 14 Feb 2018, 07:00 - Shacklewell Arms, London
Be A Body is stoked to have britpop/shoegazers Sleepovers - band at The Shacklewell Arms for the launch of their new single! Perfect way to spend your valentines.
Support to come from PEAKES & TBA
Wednesday 14th February 2018// Doors 7pm // The Shacklewell Arms // FREE ENTRY // 18+


Saturday 24 February 2018:
Popstarz - Winter pride Saturday 24 February 2018

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 21:00 - Scala, London
(Miss-Shapes/Mint) hold court in the main room serving up Brit-Pop classics and indie mega hits covering
... winter blues.
For twenty years popstarz ruled the roost in gay london entertaining millions of... everything from Blondie to Blur.
Room 2: Pop
Hit Me Baby One More Time! The popstarz pop DJs are... digging through their record collection to serve up the best pop guilty pleasures on the planet. Plus

Friday 16 March 2018:
THE GODFATHERS Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The 100 Club, London
, synthesized Pop that mainly dominated the mainstream charts at that time & foreshadowed the Brit-Pop/Rock
... exciting new chapter for the London band, but The Godfathers have had a long & illustrious career. They

Friday 29 June 2018:
There We Were - A Liam Gallagher After Show Party Friday 29 June 2018

Fri 29 Jun 2018, 22:00 - O2 Academy Islington, London
entertainment after Liam Gallagher’s huge sold-out gig at Finsbury Park - an Aftershow Party until 4am with two



Sorted by: 



  • more »