This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 27 events for 2017. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

THE BIPOLAR ROLLERS Thursday 24 August 2017

THE BIPOLAR ROLLERS

Thu 24 Aug 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
THE SEXTON BLAKES Thursday 31 August 2017

THE SEXTON BLAKES

Thu 31 Aug 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
UPBEAT SNEAKERS Friday 1 September 2017

UPBEAT SNEAKERS

Fri 1 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
BONNIE DAFFOE Saturday 2 September 2017

BONNIE DAFFOE

Sat 2 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
RNR BOOK CLUB- TURN UP THE STROBE IAN SHIRLEY KLF BOOK LAUNCH PARTY Wednesday 6 September 2017

RNR BOOK CLUB- TURN UP THE STROBE IAN SHIRLEY KLF BOOK LAUNCH PARTY

Wed 6 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
ORIJYN Thursday 7 September 2017

ORIJYN

Thu 7 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
COUPLES Friday 8 September 2017

COUPLES

Fri 8 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
THE FEATHERZ Sunday 10 September 2017

THE FEATHERZ

Sun 10 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
KAMIKAZE TEST PILOTS Thursday 14 September 2017

KAMIKAZE TEST PILOTS

Thu 14 Sep 2017, 19:45 The Dublin Castle, London
MONGREL DOGS Friday 15 September 2017

MONGREL DOGS

Fri 15 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
T.B.A Wednesday 20 September 2017

T.B.A

Wed 20 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
MIKA BOMB Friday 22 September 2017

MIKA BOMB

Fri 22 Sep 2017, 19:45 The Dublin Castle, London
ROXY MUSIQUE Saturday 23 September 2017

ROXY MUSIQUE

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
AUSTIN GOLD Wednesday 27 September 2017

AUSTIN GOLD

Wed 27 Sep 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
MIKE SPENSER AND THE CANNIBALS Saturday 30 September 2017

MIKE SPENSER AND THE CANNIBALS

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:45 The Dublin Castle, London
ALL THE WRONG REASONS Friday 6 October 2017

ALL THE WRONG REASONS

Fri 6 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
FOO 5IGHTERS Saturday 7 October 2017

FOO 5IGHTERS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:15 The Dublin Castle, London
THE CLANG GROUP Thursday 12 October 2017

THE CLANG GROUP

Thu 12 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
LAVENDER HILLS Friday 13 October 2017

LAVENDER HILLS

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
ALAN CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS Friday 20 October 2017

ALAN CLAYSON AND THE ARGONAUTS

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
POLYFEST 2017 Saturday 21 October 2017

POLYFEST 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 16:00 The Dublin Castle, London
KINGZ OF LEON Saturday 28 October 2017

KINGZ OF LEON

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:15 The Dublin Castle, London
JOWE HEAD´S INFERNAL CONTRAPTION Friday 3 November 2017

JOWE HEAD´S INFERNAL CONTRAPTION

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
QUADROPHENIA- LIVE CLUB NIGHT! Saturday 4 November 2017

QUADROPHENIA- LIVE CLUB NIGHT!

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Dublin Castle, London
THOSE NAUGHTY LUMPS Friday 1 December 2017

THOSE NAUGHTY LUMPS

Fri 1 Dec 2017, 19:15 The Dublin Castle, London
THE VIBRATORS Saturday 9 December 2017

THE VIBRATORS

Sat 9 Dec 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
VIVA MORRISSEY Saturday 17 February 2018

VIVA MORRISSEY

Sat 17 Feb 2018, 19:45 The Dublin Castle, London

Upcoming Events in The Dublin Castle





You can also be interested in...


going out thursday london

  

live music london september 2017

  

going out london september 2017

  

going out london august 2017

  

tickets london

  
  • more »