This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


The Dublin Castle




94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Dublin Castle




+ See more at http://thedublincastle.com/



Find out the event agenda of The Dublin Castle that has 9 events for 2017. The venue is located at 94 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

BRAIN OF J (PEARL JAM TRIBUTE) Wednesday 5 July 2017

BRAIN OF J (PEARL JAM TRIBUTE)

Wed 5 Jul 2017, 20:00 The Dublin Castle, London
REGGAE RIOT V Saturday 8 July 2017

REGGAE RIOT V

Sat 8 Jul 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
NUNS OF THE TUNDRA Friday 14 July 2017

NUNS OF THE TUNDRA

Fri 14 Jul 2017, 19:30 The Dublin Castle, London
ROCKNROLL RESCUE ALL DAYER WITH THE SKINNER BROTHERS Saturday 15 July 2017

ROCKNROLL RESCUE ALL DAYER WITH THE SKINNER BROTHERS

Sat 15 Jul 2017, 15:00 The Dublin Castle, London
THE BERMONDSEY JOYRIDERS Saturday 22 July 2017

THE BERMONDSEY JOYRIDERS

Sat 22 Jul 2017, 19:45 The Dublin Castle, London
FOO 5IGHTERS Saturday 7 October 2017

FOO 5IGHTERS

Sat 7 Oct 2017, 19:15 The Dublin Castle, London
POLYFEST 2017 Saturday 21 October 2017

POLYFEST 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 16:00 The Dublin Castle, London
KINGZ OF LEON Saturday 28 October 2017

KINGZ OF LEON

Sat 28 Oct 2017, 19:15 The Dublin Castle, London
QUADROPHENIA- LIVE CLUB NIGHT! Saturday 4 November 2017

QUADROPHENIA- LIVE CLUB NIGHT!

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 19:00 The Dublin Castle, London

Upcoming Events in The Dublin Castle





You can also be interested in...


live music london october 2017

  

live music reggae london

  

going out london

  

live music rock london

  

going out london july 2017

  
  • more »