The Old Queens Head




44 Essex Road


London



Go to Map


The Old Queens Head




+ See more at http://theoldqueenshead.com/

The Old Queens Head

Find out the event agenda of The Old Queens Head that has 28 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 44 Essex Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 18 June 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Ultimate Football Quiz Wednesday 19 June 2024

The Ultimate Football Quiz

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Islington Comedy Experience Wednesday 26 June 2024

Islington Comedy Experience

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 16:30 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 2 July 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Ultimate Football Quiz Wednesday 3 July 2024

The Ultimate Football Quiz

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Jackal Comedy Thursday 4 July 2024

Jackal Comedy

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 9 July 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Thursday 11 July 2024

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 16 July 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Wednesday 17 July 2024

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 23 July 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 30 July 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 30 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 6 August 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 6 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE ULTIMATE FRIENDS QUIZ Wednesday 7 August 2024

THE ULTIMATE FRIENDS QUIZ

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Old Queens Head, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Thursday 8 August 2024

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 13 August 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Thursday 15 August 2024

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Thu 15 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 20 August 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 20 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Ultimate Football Quiz Wednesday 21 August 2024

The Ultimate Football Quiz

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Jackal Comedy Thursday 22 August 2024

Jackal Comedy

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 27 August 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 27 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 3 September 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 3 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Ultimate Peep Show Pub Quiz Wednesday 4 September 2024

The Ultimate Peep Show Pub Quiz

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 10 September 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 10 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
The Ultimate Football Quiz Wednesday 11 September 2024

The Ultimate Football Quiz

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 17 September 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 17 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
Sounds Familiar Music Quiz Thursday 19 September 2024

Sounds Familiar Music Quiz

Thu 19 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London
THE PUB QUIZ Tuesday 24 September 2024

THE PUB QUIZ

Tue 24 Sep 2024, 19:00 The Old Queens Head, London

Browse all events at The Old Queens Head