Southbank Centre




Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XX




Go to Map


Southbank Centre




+ See more at http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Southbank Centre

Find out the event agenda of Southbank Centre that has 10 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Stopgap Dance Company: Lived Fiction Wednesday 4 September 2024

Stopgap Dance Company: Lived Fiction

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:30 Southbank Centre, London
Raymond Antrobus: Signs, Music Wednesday 4 September 2024

Raymond Antrobus: Signs, Music

Wed 4 Sep 2024, 19:45 Southbank Centre, London
Chisato Minamimura: Mark of A Woman Thursday 5 September 2024

Chisato Minamimura: Mark of A Woman

Thu 5 Sep 2024, 19:30 Southbank Centre, London
Martin O’Brien: An Ambulance to the Future Friday 6 September 2024

Martin O’Brien: An Ambulance to the Future

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 20:30 Southbank Centre, London
Michael Turinsky: Precarious Moves Friday 6 September 2024

Michael Turinsky: Precarious Moves

Fri 6 Sep 2024, 19:00 Southbank Centre, London
Krystal S. Lowe: New Growth Saturday 7 September 2024

Krystal S. Lowe: New Growth

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 13:00 Southbank Centre, London
Midgitte Bardot: Shooting from Below Saturday 7 September 2024

Midgitte Bardot: Shooting from Below

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 19:45 Southbank Centre, London
Elle Chante: Accessible Dreamscapes Saturday 7 September 2024

Elle Chante: Accessible Dreamscapes

Sat 7 Sep 2024, 20:00 Southbank Centre, London
Jess Phillips: Let´s Be Honest Saturday 21 September 2024

Jess Phillips: Let´s Be Honest

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 15:00 Southbank Centre, London
Sally Rooney: Intermezzo Live Stream Wednesday 25 September 2024

Sally Rooney: Intermezzo Live Stream

Wed 25 Sep 2024, 19:30 Southbank Centre, London

Browse all events at Southbank Centre