This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




372 Kennington Ln


London



Go to Map


Royal Vauxhall Tavern




+ See more at http://rvt.org.uk/

Royal Vauxhall Tavern

Find out the event agenda of Royal Vauxhall Tavern that has 57 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 372 Kennington Ln in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Evelyn Carnate Presents... DRAG KINGS & SHOWGIRLS Wednesday 17 August 2022

Evelyn Carnate Presents... DRAG KINGS & SHOWGIRLS

Wed 17 Aug 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
HEAR THE PEOPLE SING - A NIGHT OF MUSICAL THEATRE Thursday 18 August 2022

HEAR THE PEOPLE SING - A NIGHT OF MUSICAL THEATRE

Thu 18 Aug 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Belinda Carlisle’s Birthday party Friday 19 August 2022

Belinda Carlisle’s Birthday party

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 18:30 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Kara Van Park and Lola Lasagne Sunday 21 August 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Kara Van Park and Lola Lasagne

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Closed for a Private event Monday 22 August 2022

Closed for a Private event

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 00:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Herr, Me and You Wednesday 24 August 2022

Herr, Me and You

Wed 24 Aug 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Butch, Please! Thursday 25 August 2022

Butch, Please!

Thu 25 Aug 2022, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
SUNDAY CABARET WITH ALEXA VOX AND THE D.E EXPERIENCE Sunday 28 August 2022

SUNDAY CABARET WITH ALEXA VOX AND THE D.E EXPERIENCE

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
RVT Sports Day Monday 29 August 2022

RVT Sports Day

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 13:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY WITH MARY MAC AND MARSHA MALLOW Monday 29 August 2022

BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY WITH MARY MAC AND MARSHA MALLOW

Mon 29 Aug 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
THE GALLIFREY CABARET: PART THREE Wednesday 31 August 2022

THE GALLIFREY CABARET: PART THREE

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
DAVID HOYLE - AUTHENTIC Thursday 1 September 2022

DAVID HOYLE - AUTHENTIC

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Brenda LaBeau and Drag With No Name Sunday 4 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Brenda LaBeau and Drag With No Name

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tutu’s Soul Search 2022 Monday 5 September 2022

Tutu’s Soul Search 2022

Mon 5 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
A DEAL WITH GOD - A CELEBRATION OF KATE BUSH Wednesday 7 September 2022

A DEAL WITH GOD - A CELEBRATION OF KATE BUSH

Wed 7 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
AN EVENING OF BEYON-SADIE & FRIENDS BY THE COCOA BUTTER CLUB Thursday 8 September 2022

AN EVENING OF BEYON-SADIE & FRIENDS BY THE COCOA BUTTER CLUB

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
BARBARA BROWNSKIRT - THE RETURN Friday 9 September 2022

BARBARA BROWNSKIRT - THE RETURN

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 18:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Poppycock and Danny Beard Sunday 11 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Poppycock and Danny Beard

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tutu’s Soul Search 2022 Monday 12 September 2022

Tutu’s Soul Search 2022

Mon 12 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
House of Burlesque: Fresh Wednesday 14 September 2022

House of Burlesque: Fresh

Wed 14 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
MYRA DUBOIS - A PROBLEM SHARED Thursday 15 September 2022

MYRA DUBOIS - A PROBLEM SHARED

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Myra Dubois and Lola Lasagne Sunday 18 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT with Myra Dubois and Lola Lasagne

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Tutu’s Soul Search 2022 Monday 19 September 2022

Tutu’s Soul Search 2022

Mon 19 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Kings of Clubs Wednesday 21 September 2022

Kings of Clubs

Wed 21 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Solve-Along-A Murder She Wrote Thursday 22 September 2022

Solve-Along-A Murder She Wrote

Thu 22 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at The RVT with Sooz Kempner and Mary Mac Sunday 25 September 2022

Sunday Cabaret at The RVT with Sooz Kempner and Mary Mac

Sun 25 Sep 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 26 September 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 26 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Woof Wednesday 28 September 2022

Woof

Wed 28 Sep 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Butch, Please! Thursday 29 September 2022

Butch, Please!

Thu 29 Sep 2022, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 2 October 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 2 Oct 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 3 October 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 3 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 9 October 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 9 Oct 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 10 October 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 10 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
HOMOS AND HOUMOUS Wednesday 12 October 2022

HOMOS AND HOUMOUS

Wed 12 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
MYRA DUBOIS - A PROBLEM SHARED Thursday 13 October 2022

MYRA DUBOIS - A PROBLEM SHARED

Thu 13 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at The RVT with Shania Pain and Danny Beard Sunday 16 October 2022

Sunday Cabaret at The RVT with Shania Pain and Danny Beard

Sun 16 Oct 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 17 October 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 17 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
The Bitten Peach Wednesday 19 October 2022

The Bitten Peach

Wed 19 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote Thursday 20 October 2022

Solve-Along-A-Murder-She-Wrote

Thu 20 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 23 October 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 23 Oct 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 24 October 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 24 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Pop Horror Wednesday 26 October 2022

Pop Horror

Wed 26 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Butch, Please! Thursday 27 October 2022

Butch, Please!

Thu 27 Oct 2022, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 30 October 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 30 Oct 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 31 October 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 6 November 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 6 Nov 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 7 November 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 7 Nov 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 13 November 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 13 Nov 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 14 November 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 14 Nov 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 20 November 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 20 Nov 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 21 November 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 21 Nov 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Butch, Please! Thursday 24 November 2022

Butch, Please!

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 20:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 27 November 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 27 Nov 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Not Another Drag Competition Monday 28 November 2022

Not Another Drag Competition

Mon 28 Nov 2022, 19:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 4 December 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 4 Dec 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 11 December 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 11 Dec 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London
Sunday Cabaret at the RVT Sunday 18 December 2022

Sunday Cabaret at the RVT

Sun 18 Dec 2022, 16:00 Royal Vauxhall Tavern, London

Browse all events at Royal Vauxhall Tavern