Parties underground in London


Errol Linton | Blues Tuesday 18 June 2024

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 21:00 - Boisdale of Belgravia, London
London Underground, where he has played his unique and highly original blend of blues with hints of
... > "Brixton harmonica wizard" The Observer
"This gifted Bluesman is one of London’s greatest undiscovered... superb wine list.
Parking is always possible close by after 6.30 pm without a permit.
"London´s

Wednesday 19 June 2024:
Errol Linton | Blues Wednesday 19 June 2024

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 21:00 - Boisdale of Belgravia, London
London Underground, where he has played his unique and highly original blend of blues with hints of
... > "Brixton harmonica wizard" The Observer
"This gifted Bluesman is one of London’s greatest undiscovered... superb wine list.
Parking is always possible close by after 6.30 pm without a permit.
"London´s

Saturday 22 June 2024:
Zinc x Nyash Saturday 22 June 2024

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Electrowerkz, London
Zinc & Nyash collaborate for huge night of underground house & amapiano.
This takes place at

Saturday 29 June 2024:
Faggamuffin presents Carnival Pride Saturday 29 June 2024

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
Underground for our yearly pride party!
Faggamuffin Bloc Party celebrates culture and community in
... Faggamuffin Bloc Party presents Carnival Pride!
Join us on Saturday 29th of June at Village... > @ Mc_Mad_X
DANCERS
@ Beldyesmas
@ TabooAde
@ ClappedDesLondon
@ Mrbruckii @ Jordan.Laurencin
???Tickets are p10, p15 & p20
??54 Holywell Lane, London, EC2A 3PQ
??22:00

Friday 19 July 2024:
BOYS NOIZE Friday 19 July 2024

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 23:00 - Village Underground, London
As a producer, his distinctive sound seamlessly transitions from underground to mainstream

Friday 23 August 2024:
Channel One Sound System - Carnival Warm Up Friday 23 August 2024

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 22:00 - Village Underground, London
> Friday 23rd August, 2024
Village Underground, 54 Holywell Ln, London EC2A 3PQ
10pm - 4am
18
... at Village Underground! Join the carnival favourites as they bring their signature Reggae and Dub

Saturday 24 August 2024:
Janet Kay & Carroll Thompson Saturday 24 August 2024

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 21:30 - Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
produced many other underground classics, including Loving You, That´s What Friends Are For, and I Do Love
... occasionally rock’n’roll. Described as "London’s No 1 jazz venue" by Tatler Magazine, Boisdale of Canary Wharf... (over 1000 malt whiskies!), and a stunning walk-in cigar humidor & shop.
"London´s number one jazz






Sorted by: