Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT




Go to Map


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Boisdale of Canary Wharf

Find out the event agenda of Boisdale of Canary Wharf that has 14 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Amy Winehouse by Lucy Randell Thursday 23 May 2024

Amy Winehouse by Lucy Randell

Thu 23 May 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Omar | UK´s Soul Legend Friday 31 May 2024

Omar | UK´s Soul Legend

Fri 31 May 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Temptations | Masterpiece Saturday 1 June 2024

The Temptations | Masterpiece

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Real Thing | British Soul Giants with Mi-soul DJs Wednesday 5 June 2024

The Real Thing | British Soul Giants with Mi-soul DJs

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Real Thing | British Soul Giants with Mi-soul DJs Thursday 6 June 2024

The Real Thing | British Soul Giants with Mi-soul DJs

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Aretha Franklin by Vanessa Haynes of Incognito Friday 7 June 2024

Aretha Franklin by Vanessa Haynes of Incognito

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Kid Creole & The Coconuts Thursday 13 June 2024

Kid Creole & The Coconuts

Thu 13 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Kid Creole & The Coconuts Friday 14 June 2024

Kid Creole & The Coconuts

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Roland Gift | The Fine Young Cannibals Thursday 20 June 2024

Roland Gift | The Fine Young Cannibals

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Heatwave Friday 21 June 2024

Heatwave

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Howard Hewett Wednesday 26 June 2024

Howard Hewett

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Maxi Priest | Reggae Fusion Wednesday 3 July 2024

Maxi Priest | Reggae Fusion

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
John Holt & Dennis Brown | Classic Reggae Friday 12 July 2024

John Holt & Dennis Brown | Classic Reggae

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Boney M Friday 16 August 2024

Boney M

Fri 16 Aug 2024, 21:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London

Browse all events at Boisdale of Canary Wharf