Find out the event agenda of Westminster Music Library that has 8 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 35 St Martin´s St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Lunchtime Piano Duo Concert ft. Chi-Hang Chang & Elizabeth Khoo Wednesday 22 May 2024

Lunchtime Piano Duo Concert ft. Chi-Hang Chang & Elizabeth Khoo

Wed 22 May 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Rieko Makita Wednesday 29 May 2024

Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Rieko Makita

Wed 29 May 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Games of Sound: A Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Milda Vitartaite Wednesday 5 June 2024

Games of Sound: A Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Milda Vitartaite

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Lunchtime Guitar Concert ft. Joan Furió Vivas Wednesday 12 June 2024

Lunchtime Guitar Concert ft. Joan Furió Vivas

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Neo Hung Wednesday 19 June 2024

Lunchtime Piano Concert ft. Neo Hung

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Lunchtime Concert ft. Lucia Liu, Mingpeng Zhang & Ningze Ma Wednesday 26 June 2024

Lunchtime Concert ft. Lucia Liu, Mingpeng Zhang & Ningze Ma

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
Lunchtime Voice & Piano Concert ft. Sophie Davis & Anna Reiley Wednesday 24 July 2024

Lunchtime Voice & Piano Concert ft. Sophie Davis & Anna Reiley

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 12:30 Westminster Music Library, London
FREE West African Drumming Workshop for Adults From Saturday 8 June to Saturday 10 August 2024

FREE West African Drumming Workshop for Adults

Westminster Music Library, London

Browse all events at Westminster Music Library