Walthamstow Trades Hall




61-63 Tower Hamlets Rd


London



Go to Map


Walthamstow Trades Hall




+ See more at https://walthamstowtradeshall.com/

Walthamstow Trades Hall

Find out the event agenda of Walthamstow Trades Hall that has 15 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 61-63 Tower Hamlets Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Already Legends Saturday 25 May 2024

Already Legends

Sat 25 May 2024, 20:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
House Rules Saturday 1 June 2024

House Rules

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 20:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Remembering The Dream Palaces - a talk by Michael Roberts Tuesday 4 June 2024

Remembering The Dream Palaces - a talk by Michael Roberts

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 19:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND Wednesday 5 June 2024

MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 09:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Jazz At Trades Thursday 6 June 2024

Jazz At Trades

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
ECLECTIC SHOCK Saturday 8 June 2024

ECLECTIC SHOCK

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 20:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
SEARCHING FOR DEXYS MIDNIGHT RUNNERS - NIGE TASSELL with GARY CROWLEY Tuesday 11 June 2024

SEARCHING FOR DEXYS MIDNIGHT RUNNERS - NIGE TASSELL with GARY CROWLEY

Tue 11 Jun 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND Wednesday 12 June 2024

MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND

Wed 12 Jun 2024, 09:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Very God and Guests Friday 14 June 2024

Very God and Guests

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
E17 Art Trail All-Dayer Saturday 15 June 2024

E17 Art Trail All-Dayer

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 14:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND Wednesday 19 June 2024

MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 09:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
Talks@Trades - Alphabet Soup by Aubrey Blunt Wednesday 19 June 2024

Talks@Trades - Alphabet Soup by Aubrey Blunt

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 20:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
The Electric Landladies Saturday 22 June 2024

The Electric Landladies

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND Wednesday 26 June 2024

MRS H AND THE SING-ALONG BAND

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 09:30 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London
JAH WOBBLE - DARK LUMINOSITY: MEMOIRS OF A GEEZER with JAMES BROWN Thursday 27 June 2024

JAH WOBBLE - DARK LUMINOSITY: MEMOIRS OF A GEEZER with JAMES BROWN

Thu 27 Jun 2024, 19:00 Walthamstow Trades Hall, London

Browse all events at Walthamstow Trades Hall