This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


The Hope and Anchor




207 Upper St


London



Go to Map


The Hope and Anchor




The Hope and Anchor

Find out the event agenda of The Hope and Anchor that has 5 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at 207 Upper St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Cleopatras + The Charlemagnes + I, Doris + The Legend! + Billy Reeves Saturday 9 December 2023

The Cleopatras + The Charlemagnes + I, Doris + The Legend! + Billy Reeves

Sat 9 Dec 2023, 19:30 The Hope and Anchor, London
Marc Valentine & Special Guests Thursday 14 December 2023

Marc Valentine & Special Guests

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 19:30 The Hope and Anchor, London
Ella Tronson & The Mirrors + Gilby @ The Hope And Anchor Monday 18 December 2023

Ella Tronson & The Mirrors + Gilby @ The Hope And Anchor

Mon 18 Dec 2023, 19:00 The Hope and Anchor, London
Cult Figures/Micko & the Mellotronics/Helen McCookerybook Wednesday 20 December 2023

Cult Figures/Micko & the Mellotronics/Helen McCookerybook

Wed 20 Dec 2023, 19:30 The Hope and Anchor, London
BAND OF HOLY JOY at External Doughnut #13 Tuesday 23 January 2024

BAND OF HOLY JOY at External Doughnut #13

Tue 23 Jan 2024, 19:00 The Hope and Anchor, London

Browse all events at The Hope and Anchor