The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 19 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Louis Coupe Wednesday 2 October 2024

Louis Coupe

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
DG Solaris & Friends Thursday 3 October 2024

DG Solaris & Friends

Thu 3 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Hushman Monday 7 October 2024

Hushman

Mon 7 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Jodie Knight Tuesday 8 October 2024

Jodie Knight

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Mo Kenney Wednesday 9 October 2024

Mo Kenney

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Ray Cooper Thursday 10 October 2024

Ray Cooper

Thu 10 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Rose Cousins Friday 11 October 2024

Rose Cousins

Fri 11 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Sorrel Nation Sunday 13 October 2024

Sorrel Nation

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Hands of the Heron Wednesday 16 October 2024

Hands of the Heron

Wed 16 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Sam Robbins + Halley Neal Thursday 17 October 2024

Sam Robbins + Halley Neal

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Emilia Quinn Friday 18 October 2024

Emilia Quinn

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
João Menezes Duo Friday 18 October 2024

João Menezes Duo

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
The Sam Chase Trio Saturday 19 October 2024

The Sam Chase Trio

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Guy Davis Sunday 20 October 2024

Guy Davis

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Hannah Scott Wednesday 23 October 2024

Hannah Scott

Wed 23 Oct 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Henri Herbert Thursday 24 October 2024

Henri Herbert

Thu 24 Oct 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Will Pound & Jenn Butterworth Sunday 27 October 2024

Will Pound & Jenn Butterworth

Sun 27 Oct 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Abe Partridge Monday 28 October 2024

Abe Partridge

Mon 28 Oct 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Jeffery Straker Wednesday 30 October 2024

Jeffery Straker

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note