The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 26 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Annie Majin Quartet Saturday 1 June 2024

The Annie Majin Quartet

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Robb Johnson Sunday 2 June 2024

Robb Johnson

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 13:45 The Green Note, London
Danny Gruff + The Candle Thieves + Dave Giles Tuesday 4 June 2024

Danny Gruff + The Candle Thieves + Dave Giles

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Danni Nicholls Wednesday 5 June 2024

Danni Nicholls

Wed 5 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Bossa Nova - Tribute to João Gilberto by Mario Bakuna Thursday 6 June 2024

Bossa Nova - Tribute to João Gilberto by Mario Bakuna

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Burr Island Thursday 6 June 2024

Burr Island

Thu 6 Jun 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
The Sparrows of Paris Friday 7 June 2024

The Sparrows of Paris

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Itchy Teeth Friday 7 June 2024

Itchy Teeth

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Jaywalkers Saturday 8 June 2024

Jaywalkers

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Deborah Carew Swing Duo Saturday 8 June 2024

Deborah Carew Swing Duo

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Matt Holborn + Kourosh Kanani Sunday 9 June 2024

Matt Holborn + Kourosh Kanani

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo From Wednesday 6 March to Tuesday 11 June 2024

Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo

The Green Note, London
Maddalena Ghezzi & Ruth Goller - EP Launch Friday 14 June 2024

Maddalena Ghezzi & Ruth Goller - EP Launch

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Thumping Tommys Saturday 15 June 2024

The Thumping Tommys

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Deelee Dubé Saturday 15 June 2024

Deelee Dubé

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Tom Kitching - 'Where There’s Brass’ Monday 17 June 2024

Tom Kitching - 'Where There’s Brass’

Mon 17 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Lost Songs of Scilly - Piers Lewin & John Patrick Elliott Wednesday 19 June 2024

Lost Songs of Scilly - Piers Lewin & John Patrick Elliott

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Charm of Finches Thursday 20 June 2024

Charm of Finches

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Angel Snow Thursday 20 June 2024

Angel Snow

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Paul Armfield Thursday 20 June 2024

Paul Armfield

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Kai Carter’s Old Time Hustle Saturday 22 June 2024

Kai Carter’s Old Time Hustle

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Walter Salas-Humara Monday 24 June 2024

Walter Salas-Humara

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Tray Wellington Wednesday 26 June 2024

Tray Wellington

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Heidi Vogel Friday 28 June 2024

Heidi Vogel

Fri 28 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
No Good Woman & The Kingsnakes Saturday 29 June 2024

No Good Woman & The Kingsnakes

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Biscuit Town Saturday 29 June 2024

Biscuit Town

Sat 29 Jun 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note