The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 56 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Marzena Monday 1 July 2024

Marzena

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Once a Fig + Louis Campbell & Dave Malkin Monday 1 July 2024

Once a Fig + Louis Campbell & Dave Malkin

Mon 1 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Joy Askew + Lauren Balthrop Tuesday 2 July 2024

Joy Askew + Lauren Balthrop

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Play Misty Wednesday 3 July 2024

Play Misty

Wed 3 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Flo Perlin - Album Launch Thursday 4 July 2024

Flo Perlin - Album Launch

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Tara MacLean + Catherine MacLellan Thursday 4 July 2024

Tara MacLean + Catherine MacLellan

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Hank Wangford & The Big Bass Combo Friday 5 July 2024

Hank Wangford & The Big Bass Combo

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Good Guy Hank Saturday 6 July 2024

Good Guy Hank

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Strum & Blow Saturday 6 July 2024

Strum & Blow

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
The Dirty Blues Show Sunday 7 July 2024

The Dirty Blues Show

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Friends Like This: Roxy Rawson, Erika Olson & Melanie Ida Chopko Monday 8 July 2024

Friends Like This: Roxy Rawson, Erika Olson & Melanie Ida Chopko

Mon 8 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Pleasures Tuesday 9 July 2024

The Pleasures

Tue 9 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Wayward Jane Wednesday 10 July 2024

Wayward Jane

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Imogen Clark Wednesday 10 July 2024

Imogen Clark

Wed 10 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Stories in Song Thursday 11 July 2024

Stories in Song

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Casey Neill Thursday 11 July 2024

Casey Neill

Thu 11 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Fraser Smith Friday 12 July 2024

Fraser Smith

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Hatful of Rain Friday 12 July 2024

Hatful of Rain

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Matinée Show: Hearken Quartet + Duo Gestrikt Saturday 13 July 2024

Matinée Show: Hearken Quartet + Duo Gestrikt

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 13:00 The Green Note, London
Congo Faith Healers Saturday 13 July 2024

Congo Faith Healers

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Dale Storr Saturday 13 July 2024

Dale Storr

Sat 13 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Jess Morgan Sunday 14 July 2024

Jess Morgan

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Niall Connolly Sunday 14 July 2024

Niall Connolly

Sun 14 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Casey Birks + Hazel Genevieve + Mr. Novembre Monday 15 July 2024

Casey Birks + Hazel Genevieve + Mr. Novembre

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Threaded Monday 15 July 2024

Threaded

Mon 15 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Nick Haeffner Tuesday 16 July 2024

Nick Haeffner

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Isabel Inkcap Tuesday 16 July 2024

Isabel Inkcap

Tue 16 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Diana Jones Wednesday 17 July 2024

Diana Jones

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Matt Owens Wednesday 17 July 2024

Matt Owens

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Ange Boxall Wednesday 17 July 2024

Ange Boxall

Wed 17 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Taylor Smith & Chris Copen Thursday 18 July 2024

Taylor Smith & Chris Copen

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Rob Corcoran Thursday 18 July 2024

Rob Corcoran

Thu 18 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Cadillac Kings Friday 19 July 2024

The Cadillac Kings

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Lucy Mellenfield Friday 19 July 2024

Lucy Mellenfield

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Lana Shelley Saturday 20 July 2024

Lana Shelley

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Joplin Parnell Saturday 20 July 2024

Joplin Parnell

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Matinée Show: Rachael Sage Saturday 20 July 2024

Matinée Show: Rachael Sage

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 13:45 The Green Note, London
Hannah Rose Platt Sunday 21 July 2024

Hannah Rose Platt

Sun 21 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Ray Newe Monday 22 July 2024

Ray Newe

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Lucy Farrell Monday 22 July 2024

Lucy Farrell

Mon 22 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Niche Family Tuesday 23 July 2024

The Niche Family

Tue 23 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Georgia Ruth Wednesday 24 July 2024

Georgia Ruth

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Ben de la Cour Friday 5 and Wednesday 24 July 2024

Ben de la Cour

The Green Note, London
Dean Owens & The Sinners Thursday 25 July 2024

Dean Owens & The Sinners

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Perhaps Trio Friday 26 July 2024

Perhaps Trio

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
KAYAM Friday 26 July 2024

KAYAM

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Rum Ragged Saturday 27 July 2024

Rum Ragged

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 13:45 The Green Note, London
'Capo Sings’ by Trio Manouche Saturday 27 July 2024

'Capo Sings’ by Trio Manouche

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Bandini Saturday 27 July 2024

Bandini

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Robin Adams Sunday 28 July 2024

Robin Adams

Sun 28 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Kelsey Michael Monday 29 July 2024

Kelsey Michael

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Niall McCabe Monday 29 July 2024

Niall McCabe

Mon 29 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Dom Pipkin Wednesday 31 July 2024

Dom Pipkin

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London
Will Allen Wednesday 31 July 2024

Will Allen

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo Monday 8 and Tuesday 10 September 2024

Marcus Bonfanti & The Delta Duo

The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note