The Green Note




106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN




Go to Map


The Green Note




+ See more at http://www.greennote.co.uk/

The Green Note

Find out the event agenda of The Green Note that has 24 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 106 Parkway, London NW1 7AN in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Champagne Weather Thursday 1 August 2024

Champagne Weather

Thu 1 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Will Shackleton Band + Alexander McKay Friday 2 August 2024

Will Shackleton Band + Alexander McKay

Fri 2 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Tim Penn & The Second Line Saturday 3 August 2024

Tim Penn & The Second Line

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Matinée: Teilhard Frost Saturday 3 August 2024

Matinée: Teilhard Frost

Sat 3 Aug 2024, 13:45 The Green Note, London
The Bombadils Sunday 4 August 2024

The Bombadils

Sun 4 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Gavin Fairhall Lever Monday 5 August 2024

Gavin Fairhall Lever

Mon 5 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Lowpines + Ed Nash Wednesday 7 August 2024

Lowpines + Ed Nash

Wed 7 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Northern Resonance + William Jack Thursday 8 August 2024

Northern Resonance + William Jack

Thu 8 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Kihaya Blues Friday 9 August 2024

Kihaya Blues

Fri 9 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Curst Sons Saturday 10 August 2024

The Curst Sons

Sat 10 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Dyr Sister + Cecilie Sunday 11 August 2024

The Dyr Sister + Cecilie

Sun 11 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Samuel Ashton Tuesday 13 August 2024

Samuel Ashton

Tue 13 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Grainne Hunt Sunday 18 August 2024

Grainne Hunt

Sun 18 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Spottiswoode with the Deadly Lampshades Tuesday 20 August 2024

Spottiswoode with the Deadly Lampshades

Tue 20 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Kate Heneghan Wednesday 21 August 2024

Kate Heneghan

Wed 21 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Rory McLeod Thursday 22 August 2024

Rory McLeod

Thu 22 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Amanda Anne Platt + Hannah Kaminer Friday 23 August 2024

Amanda Anne Platt + Hannah Kaminer

Fri 23 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Jeff Barnhart + Jack Amblin Saturday 24 August 2024

Jeff Barnhart + Jack Amblin

Sat 24 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Canyon City Sunday 25 August 2024

Canyon City

The Green Note, London
Julian Taylor Sunday 25 August 2024

Julian Taylor

Sun 25 Aug 2024, 20:15 The Green Note, London
Ashley E. Norton Wednesday 28 August 2024

Ashley E. Norton

Wed 28 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Hello Darlins Thursday 29 August 2024

The Hello Darlins

Thu 29 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
Consummate Rogues Saturday 31 August 2024

Consummate Rogues

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 19:00 The Green Note, London
The Rigmarollers Saturday 31 August 2024

The Rigmarollers

Sat 31 Aug 2024, 19:30 The Green Note, London

Browse all events at The Green Note