Southbank Centre




Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XX




Go to Map


Southbank Centre




+ See more at http://www.southbankcentre.co.uk/

Southbank Centre

Find out the event agenda of Southbank Centre that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Belvedere Road, London SE1 8XX in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Kate Molleson & Annea Lockwood in Conversation Thursday 4 July 2024

Kate Molleson & Annea Lockwood in Conversation

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 20:45 Southbank Centre, London
Ruth Crawford Seeger’s Chants for Women´s Chorus Thursday 4 July 2024

Ruth Crawford Seeger’s Chants for Women´s Chorus

Thu 4 Jul 2024, 19:09 Southbank Centre, London
Mozart Requiem Saturday 6 July 2024

Mozart Requiem

Sat 6 Jul 2024, 19:30 Southbank Centre, London
Annea Lockwood’s River Maps Sunday 7 July 2024

Annea Lockwood’s River Maps

Sun 7 Jul 2024, 14:00 Southbank Centre, London
SOUNDS LiKE CHAOS: Bring the Noise Friday 12 July 2024

SOUNDS LiKE CHAOS: Bring the Noise

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 17:30 Southbank Centre, London
Just Vibez: The Friday Fete Friday 19 July 2024

Just Vibez: The Friday Fete

Fri 19 Jul 2024, 16:00 Southbank Centre, London
JAZZ RE:FEST 2024 Saturday 20 July 2024

JAZZ RE:FEST 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 13:00 Southbank Centre, London
futuretense: Cherrie B + twst Thursday 25 July 2024

futuretense: Cherrie B + twst

Thu 25 Jul 2024, 18:00 Southbank Centre, London
AZEEMA: Our House Party Friday 26 July 2024

AZEEMA: Our House Party

Fri 26 Jul 2024, 17:30 Southbank Centre, London

Browse all events at Southbank Centre