Royal Albert Hall




Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AP




Go to Map


Royal Albert Hall




+ See more at http://www.royalalberthall.com/

Royal Albert Hall

Find out the event agenda of Royal Albert Hall that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Kensington Gore, London SW7 2AP in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Beverley Knight Monday 23 September 2024

Beverley Knight

Mon 23 Sep 2024, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Jordan Rakei Tuesday 1 October 2024

Jordan Rakei

Tue 1 Oct 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
AURORA: WHAT HAPPENED TO THE EARTH? PART 1 Wednesday 2 October 2024

AURORA: WHAT HAPPENED TO THE EARTH? PART 1

Wed 2 Oct 2024, 19:30 Royal Albert Hall, London
Jordan Rakei Friday 4 October 2024

Jordan Rakei

Fri 4 Oct 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
Fisherman´s Friends Tuesday 8 October 2024

Fisherman´s Friends

Tue 8 Oct 2024, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
Dua Lipa Thursday 17 October 2024

Dua Lipa

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
Black Pumas Tuesday 29 October 2024

Black Pumas

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
CLANNAD perform 'Legend’ - Music from Robin of Sherwood Wednesday 30 October 2024

CLANNAD perform 'Legend’ - Music from Robin of Sherwood

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
Squeeze 50th Anniversary Tour Monday 11 November 2024

Squeeze 50th Anniversary Tour

Mon 11 Nov 2024, 18:45 Royal Albert Hall, London
The Australian Pink Floyd Show Tuesday 26 November 2024

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Tue 26 Nov 2024, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London
Mike & The Mechanics Monday 14 April 2025

Mike & The Mechanics

Mon 14 Apr 2025, 00:00 Royal Albert Hall, London

Browse all events at Royal Albert Hall