New River Studios




199 Eade Road


London



Go to Map


New River Studios




+ See more at http://www.newriverstudios.com

New River Studios

Find out the event agenda of New River Studios that has 5 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 199 Eade Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

LONG KNIFE Saturday 1 June 2024

LONG KNIFE

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 19:30 New River Studios, London
ENZYME Friday 7 June 2024

ENZYME

Fri 7 Jun 2024, 19:30 New River Studios, London
These Towns (album launch) Saturday 8 June 2024

These Towns (album launch)

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 19:30 New River Studios, London
RAT CAGE Wednesday 19 June 2024

RAT CAGE

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 20:00 New River Studios, London
SKYLLA DUO + pARKESTRA Wednesday 26 June 2024

SKYLLA DUO + pARKESTRA

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:30 New River Studios, London

Browse all events at New River Studios