Electric Brixton




Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London SW2 1RJ




Go to Map


Electric Brixton




+ See more at http://electricbrixton.uk.com/

Electric Brixton

Find out the event agenda of Electric Brixton that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London SW2 1RJ in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Matheus e Kauan live in London Sunday 6 October 2024

Matheus e Kauan live in London

Sun 6 Oct 2024, 15:00 Electric Brixton, London
Saint Motel Wednesday 9 October 2024

Saint Motel

Wed 9 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
Sinéad Harnett Tuesday 15 October 2024

Sinéad Harnett

Tue 15 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
Good Neighbours Thursday 17 October 2024

Good Neighbours

Thu 17 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
HEALTH - Rat-based Warfare Tour: The Old World Sunday 20 October 2024

HEALTH - Rat-based Warfare Tour: The Old World

Sun 20 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
Skinshape Friday 25 October 2024

Skinshape

Fri 25 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
MK.gee Tuesday 29 October 2024

MK.gee

Tue 29 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
MK.gee Wednesday 30 October 2024

MK.gee

Wed 30 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London
MK.gee Thursday 31 October 2024

MK.gee

Thu 31 Oct 2024, 00:00 Electric Brixton, London

Browse all events at Electric Brixton