This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT




Go to Map


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Boisdale of Canary Wharf

Find out the event agenda of Boisdale of Canary Wharf that has 18 events for 2023 and 2024. The venue is located at Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox Thursday 7 December 2023

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox

Thu 7 Dec 2023, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox Friday 8 December 2023

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Rat Pack Christmas Show Friday 8 December 2023

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Fri 8 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Stephen Triffitt Tuesday 12 December 2023

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Stephen Triffitt

Tue 12 Dec 2023, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox Thursday 14 December 2023

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Rat Pack Christmas Show Thursday 14 December 2023

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox Friday 15 December 2023

Sinatra Christmas Lunch | Tom Russel Fox

Fri 15 Dec 2023, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Boogie Wonderland Saturday 23 December 2023

Boogie Wonderland

Sat 23 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Rat Pack Christmas Show Thursday 28 December 2023

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Thu 28 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Rat Pack Christmas Show Friday 29 December 2023

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Fri 29 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Definitive Rat Pack Saturday 30 December 2023

The Definitive Rat Pack

Sat 30 Dec 2023, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Definitive Rat Pack Wednesday 3 January 2024

The Definitive Rat Pack

Wed 3 Jan 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Bob Marley & the Wailers | Legend Saturday 6 January 2024

Bob Marley & the Wailers | Legend

Sat 6 Jan 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt Wednesday 10 January 2024

Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt

Wed 10 Jan 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Temptations by Masterpiece Saturday 13 January 2024

The Temptations by Masterpiece

Sat 13 Jan 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch: Frank Sinatra Sunday 14 January 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch: Frank Sinatra

Sun 14 Jan 2024, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Muddy Waters Jnr - Mud Morganfield Wednesday 17 January 2024

Muddy Waters Jnr - Mud Morganfield

Wed 17 Jan 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean Sunday 21 January 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean

Sun 21 Jan 2024, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London

Browse all events at Boisdale of Canary Wharf