Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT




Go to Map


Boisdale of Canary Wharf




Boisdale of Canary Wharf

Find out the event agenda of Boisdale of Canary Wharf that has 9 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 4QT in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Definitive Rat Pack Tuesday 21 May 2024

The Definitive Rat Pack

Tue 21 May 2024, 21:15 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean Show Sunday 26 May 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean Show

Sun 26 May 2024, 13:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Saturday Lunch | Frank & Dean Saturday 1 June 2024

Saturday Lunch | Frank & Dean

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt Sunday 2 June 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt

Sun 2 Jun 2024, 12:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Saturday Lunch | Abba Saturday 8 June 2024

Saturday Lunch | Abba

Sat 8 Jun 2024, 13:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt Sunday 9 June 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank Sinatra by Stephen Triffitt

Sun 9 Jun 2024, 13:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean | Father´s Day Special Show Sunday 16 June 2024

Sunday Jazz Lunch | Frank & Dean | Father´s Day Special Show

Sun 16 Jun 2024, 13:00 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Definitive Rat Pack Tuesday 18 June 2024

The Definitive Rat Pack

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 21:15 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London
The Definitive Rat Pack Tuesday 2 July 2024

The Definitive Rat Pack

Tue 2 Jul 2024, 17:30 Boisdale of Canary Wharf, London

Browse all events at Boisdale of Canary Wharf




You can also be interested in...

events london

  

tickets london

  

gigs london

  

places london

  

shows sunday london