Bloomsbury Theatre




15 Gordon St


London



Go to Map


Bloomsbury Theatre




+ See more at http://www.thebloomsbury.com/

Bloomsbury Theatre

Find out the event agenda of Bloomsbury Theatre that has 7 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 15 Gordon St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

John Bishop - Back At It Wednesday 11 September 2024

John Bishop - Back At It

Wed 11 Sep 2024, 18:45 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Natalie Cuomo & Dan Lamorte Live - The FUNNYMOON Tour Sunday 13 October 2024

Natalie Cuomo & Dan Lamorte Live - The FUNNYMOON Tour

Sun 13 Oct 2024, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Tina Friml Saturday 19 October 2024

Tina Friml

Sat 19 Oct 2024, 19:30 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol' Saturday 7 December 2024

Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol'

Sat 7 Dec 2024, 00:00 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol' Sunday 8 December 2024

Count Arthur Strong is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol'

Sun 8 Dec 2024, 00:00 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Count Arthur Strong: is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol' Thursday 12 December 2024

Count Arthur Strong: is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol'

Thu 12 Dec 2024, 00:00 Bloomsbury Theatre, London
Count Arthur Strong: is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol' Friday 13 December 2024

Count Arthur Strong: is Charles Dickens in 'A Christmas Carol'

Fri 13 Dec 2024, 00:00 Bloomsbury Theatre, London

Browse all events at Bloomsbury Theatre