Blackheath Halls




23 Lee Road


London



Go to Map


Blackheath Halls




+ See more at http://www.blackheathhalls.com

Blackheath Halls

Find out the event agenda of Blackheath Halls that has 6 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 23 Lee Road in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical Tuesday 18 June 2024

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Tue 18 Jun 2024, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical Wednesday 19 June 2024

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Wed 19 Jun 2024, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical Thursday 20 June 2024

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 19:30 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical Friday 21 June 2024

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical Saturday 22 June 2024

Trinity Laban Musical Theatre presents: High School Musical

Sat 22 Jun 2024, 19:00 Blackheath Halls, London
Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited Monday 24 June 2024

Music Appreciation with Matthew Taylor | Brahms Revisited

Mon 24 Jun 2024, 10:00 Blackheath Halls, London

Browse all events at Blackheath Halls