This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Thursday 11 August 2022:
KNIGHT Live at The Water Rats Thursday 11 August 2022

Thu 11 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
KNIGHT headline show at The Water Rats in Kings Cross
About this event KNIGHT East London based
... at the Water Rats (a short walk from Kings Cross Station). Tickets are p8 in advance and p10 on the... . ?KNIGHT truly emerged in 2021, branching out on his own with a solo project that effortlessly encapsulated... be a huge 2022. After a sold out show at the Hope and Anchor, KNIGHT returns to the stage with what

Saturday 13 August 2022:
EuroStarz in Concert 2022 Saturday 13 August 2022

Sat 13 Aug 2022, 20:00 - Water Rats, London
Eurovision DJ playing all your favourites until 1am! Hosted in the historic 'The Water Rats’ in London´s King

Saturday 27 August 2022:
Henry Facey & Band Live At The Water Rats Saturday 27 August 2022

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
We're excited to announce we'll be performing as a full band live at THE WATER RATS!
About this
... have booked the mythical venue The Water Rats in the heart of London. This will be the biggest event to... have a limited amount! Support acts yet to be announced so keep your eyes peeled. It´s going to be

Sunday 4 September 2022:
Ella McCready EP Launch Gig Sunday 4 September 2022

Sun 4 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
Ella McCready is releasing her debut EP and can't wait to celebrate with a night of amazing live music!
About this event Ella McCready is a soul/pop artist hailing from London. Born into a family of musicians, she´s been singing and writing music for as long as she can remember. With creativity running through her veins, she began her career gigging professionally at just 14 years old. Now foc

Friday 14 October 2022:
Tiny Magnetic Pets & Tin Gun Friday 14 October 2022

Fri 14 Oct 2022, 20:00 - Water Rats, London
musical water, somewhere between Blondie and Kraftwerk" - XS Noize ****NEWS**** Vince Clarke has remixed

Saturday 29 October 2022:
XTC Tribute Night with Fossil Fools at the Water Rats - 29/10/22 Saturday 29 October 2022

Sat 29 Oct 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London
to XTC since 2010. Previous shows at the Water Rats and the Hope & Anchor have sold out in record

Thursday 3 November 2022:
KLANGPHONICS . Techno. Live. . London Thursday 3 November 2022

Thu 3 Nov 2022, 20:00 - Water Rats, London
.11.2022 | London | The Water Rats Doors: 20:00 Support: BROR KLANGPHONICS are a trio that produce and perform live

Thursday 24 November 2022:
Kezia Gill Thursday 24 November 2022

Thu 24 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London

Monday 28 November 2022:
Kezia Gill Monday 28 November 2022

Mon 28 Nov 2022, 19:00 - Water Rats, London






Sorted by: