This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Featured Events


From Tuesday 16 August to Sunday 28 August 2022:
Sister Act The Musical From Tuesday 16 August to Sunday 28 August 2022

Eventim Apollo, London
Eventim Apollo London and Raise Your Voice for the feel-good theatrical event of the summer. 
Please

Tuesday 30 August 2022:
Bright Eyes Tuesday 30 August 2022

Tue 30 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Bright Eyes has been rescheduled to 30 August 2022. Tickets remain valid for the new date.


Wednesday 31 August 2022:
The Magnetic Fields Wednesday 31 August 2022

Wed 31 Aug 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
The Magnetic Fields live at Eventim Apollo with Special Guest Darren Hanlon.


Thursday 1 September 2022:
Chris Young Thursday 1 September 2022

Thu 1 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
Chris Young arrives in London this September, in support of his seventh studio album,  Famous Friends .


Saturday 3 September 2022:
Foy Vance Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
ourselves coming out of the latest wave of this pandemic, things are beginning to feel a bit more "normal

Thursday 8 September 2022:
The 2022 Mercury Prize with FREE NOW Thursday 8 September 2022

Thu 8 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
The Mercury Prize returns to Eventim Apollo on 8 September 2022 for The 2022 Mercury Prize with
... > Little Simz 'Sometimes I Might be Introvert’
Nova Twins 'Supernova’
Sam Fender 'Seventeen Going

Saturday 10 September 2022:
The Mavericks Saturday 10 September 2022

Sat 10 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
studio album En Español . Hear them play their new material live at Eventim Apollo in 2022.
This show
... has been moved to Eventim Apollo from the London Palladium.

Sunday 11 September 2022:
Agnes Obel Sunday 11 September 2022

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London

Friday 16 and Saturday 17 September 2022:

Sunday 18 September 2022:
Doug Stanhope Sunday 18 September 2022

Sun 18 Sep 2022, 19:00 - Eventim Apollo, London
until later in the year. The tour will now take place in September 2022. The Eventim Apollo gig will be
... purchase. We are most excited about the upcoming 2022 tour.
That said, out of an overabundance of






Sorted by: