This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 20 August 2022:
TAMASHA FESTIVAL 2022 Saturday 20 August 2022

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 17:00 - EartH, London
breadth of Africa that branch out to musical styles and genres that are now shaping African modern music

Friday 26 August 2022:
Carnival Friday - Notting Hill Carnival Starter 2022 Friday 26 August 2022

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 22:00 - EartH, London
Carnival Friday the #1 Annual Notting Hill Carnival Friday extravaganza.
About this event Carnival Friday the #1 Annual Notting Hill Carnival Friday extravaganza. The EPIC Carnival Weekend Starter. After the long unplanned break we are putting together an event not to miss, bringing all carnivalists from home and abroad to one arena! We get you in the mood by bringing together the best Soca DJ

Saturday 3 September 2022:
Rumbellion 2022 Saturday 3 September 2022

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 19:00 - EartH, London
and jungle event returns this September at the new home of EartH (Evolutionary Arts Hackney) in
... Rumbellion on Saturday 3rd Sept from 7pm til 3am at one of East London’s most exciting venues, EartH Hackney... to sample the full line-up of Pirate’s Grog’s award-winning rum range. Join the antics to find out... which one will be your new favourite tipple. If last year was anything to go by, this is one knees up

Sunday 11 September 2022:
Da Capo Birthday Special (3 years anniversary) Sunday 11 September 2022

Sun 11 Sep 2022, 19:00 - EartH, London
LIVE band and LIVE performances - 3 Years Anniversary
About this event On the 11th September Da Capo Events are collaborating with MoTiv Events to celebrate our 3 years anniversary!!! There will be amazing acts performing with a LIVE BAND including a Saxophone. Come down and vibes, drink and listen to incredible artists performing. Da Capo is a platform that supports independent and up and com

Friday 16 September 2022:
Gentle Sinners Friday 16 September 2022

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 19:00 - EartH, London

Tuesday 27 September 2022:
Jada Tuesday 27 September 2022

Tue 27 Sep 2022, 18:00 - EartH, London

Saturday 5 November 2022:
Finn Foxell Saturday 5 November 2022

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 20:00 - EartH, London
The New Rory & Mal Show Saturday 5 November 2022

Sat 5 Nov 2022, 18:00 - EartH, London

Friday 25 November 2022:
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Friday 25 November 2022

Fri 25 Nov 2022, 20:00 - EartH, London

Friday 2 December 2022:
Stereolab Friday 2 December 2022

Fri 2 Dec 2022, 20:00 - EartH, London






Sorted by: