This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   

Saturday 24 December 2022:
A Dickensian Christmas Saturday 24 December 2022

Sat 24 Dec 2022, 14:30 - Cadogan Hall, London
Toast the Christmas spirit with Charles Dickens and celebrate the very best of Victorian carols
... , classics and a selection of readings from Dickens’ A Christmas Carol .
Please note start time.

From Thursday 6 October to Saturday 24 December 2022:

From Thursday 24 November to Saturday 31 December 2022:
The Wind in the Willows Wilton´s by award winning author Piers Torday From Thursday 24 November to Saturday 31 December 2022

Wilton's Music Hall, London
Christmas.
Set in modern-day London our story starts in Hyde Park during the spring time, with the
... for Christmas and carols - but only if Toad Hall can be saved from the mysterious Chief Weasel and his... adaptations of classic novels for Wilton’s: A Box of Delights, Christmas Carol and A Child in the Snow, this... - Segen Yosef
Recommended age 5+
Responses to previous Wilton’s Christmas productions:
For

From Thursday 22 December to Saturday 31 December 2022:
Disney On Ice presents Dream Big From Thursday 22 December to Saturday 31 December 2022

The O2 Arena, London
Courage leads the way for Disney’s most adventurous heroes when Disney On Ice presents Dream Big returns to The O2.
Dream Big features favourite Disney friends such as Mickey, Minnie, Miguel, Moana, Elsa, Belle, Genie, and more highlighting all the magic and adventure of Disney’s tales through world-class figure skating. Audiences will be transported to exciting worlds where heroes of every ki

From Wednesday 30 November to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Thursday 1 December to Sunday 1 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Friday 2 December to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Monday 14 November to Saturday 7 January 2023:

From Wednesday 17 August to Saturday 7 January 2023:






Sorted by: