Going out at Bloomsbury Lanes


The Bowl - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 14 June 2024

Fri 14 Jun 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
month all tickets will ONLY BE p10 EACH!!
We are taking over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London
... > Entry:
No I.D No Entry
Last Entry 12am
Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+

Saturday 15 June 2024:
80s/90s/00s Party! Saturday 15 June 2024

Sat 15 Jun 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
I love the 80s/90s/00s has been selling out venues in London for well over a decade and we continue

Friday 21 June 2024:
The Bowl - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 21 June 2024

Fri 21 Jun 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
Ladies!
We are taking over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London - the only place you'll want to be so
... Entry 12am
Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+
Dresscode:
No Tracksuits or sportswear

Friday 5 July 2024:
RnB & Bowl - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 5 July 2024

Fri 5 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
the night WINS p50 BAR SPEND on us!
We are taking over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London - The
... ON STAGE where we ask our community to sing their hearts out, and the person/group with most votes on... > Entry:
No I.D No Entry
Last Entry 12am
Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+
No

Friday 12 July 2024:
The Bowl Wireless After Party - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 12 July 2024

Fri 12 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
month all tickets will ONLY BE p10 EACH!!
We are taking over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London
... > Entry:
No I.D No Entry
Last Entry 12am
Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+

Saturday 20 July 2024:
80s/90s/00s Party! Saturday 20 July 2024

Sat 20 Jul 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
I love the 80s/90s/00s has been selling out venues in London for well over a decade and we continue

Saturday 27 July 2024:
Teen Spirit - 90s Rock Night (London) Saturday 27 July 2024

Sat 27 Jul 2024, 23:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
Come as you are and join us for the ultimate 90s Rock night!
DJs will be playing: Nirvana / Pearl Jam/ Red Hot Chili Peppers/ Rage Against The Machine/ Guns N' Roses / Foo Fighters/ Green Day/ Blink 182 / Pixies / Weezer/ Oasis/ Blur/ Faith No More/ Radiohead/ Offspring/ Sublime/ Korn / The Cranberries / Metallica / Incubus/ Bush/ Beastie Boys / No Doubt / Alice In Chains / Queens Of The Stone

Friday 18 October 2024:
Girls LOVE The Bowl - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 18 October 2024

Fri 18 Oct 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London - the only place you'll want to be so you can party and play
... > Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+
Dresscode:
No Tracksuits or sportswear hoodies, designer

Friday 1 November 2024:
The Bowl Halloween - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 1 November 2024

Fri 1 Nov 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
frightening Bowl Halloween special at Bloomsbury Lanes and witness the litness with the hottest international
... with horror
We are taking over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London - the only place you'll want to... Calling on all goblins, ghosts, witches, wizards and creatures of the night. Come out for a... Entry / No Refunds
Last Entry 12am
Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+
Dresscode

Friday 22 November 2024:
Girls LOVE The Bowl - Bowling, Karaoke & Party Friday 22 November 2024

Fri 22 Nov 2024, 21:00 - Bloomsbury Lanes, London
over the Bloomsbury Lanes, Central London - the only place you'll want to be so you can party and play
... > Bowling lanes closes at 1am
Over 18+
Dresscode:
No Tracksuits or sportswear hoodies, designer






Sorted by: