The Steelyard




13-16 Allhallows Lane


London



Go to Map


The Steelyard




The Steelyard

Find out the event agenda of The Steelyard that has 11 events for 2024 and 2025. The venue is located at 13-16 Allhallows Lane in London. Get the directions and the map here.

The Taylor Swift Orchestra - A Live Rendition Wednesday 24 April 2024

The Taylor Swift Orchestra - A Live Rendition

Wed 24 Apr 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
Solana x Mas y Mas @ Steel Yard Saturday 4 May 2024

Solana x Mas y Mas @ Steel Yard

Sat 4 May 2024, 14:00 The Steelyard, London
Made In 90s Presents Fancy Dress Wear | May Bank Holiday Special Sunday 5 May 2024

Made In 90s Presents Fancy Dress Wear | May Bank Holiday Special

Sun 5 May 2024, 15:00 The Steelyard, London
Fervo Fluxo presents VHOOR @ The Steel Yard 17/05/24 Friday 17 May 2024

Fervo Fluxo presents VHOOR @ The Steel Yard 17/05/24

Fri 17 May 2024, 23:00 The Steelyard, London
The Weeknd - An Orchestral Rendition (1st date) Wednesday 29 May 2024

The Weeknd - An Orchestral Rendition (1st date)

Wed 29 May 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
The Weeknd - An Orchestral Rendition (2nd date) Thursday 30 May 2024

The Weeknd - An Orchestral Rendition (2nd date)

Thu 30 May 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
ATB + Special Guests Saturday 1 June 2024

ATB + Special Guests

Sat 1 Jun 2024, 15:00 The Steelyard, London
Kendrick Lamar vs J. Cole - An Orchestral Rendition Tuesday 4 June 2024

Kendrick Lamar vs J. Cole - An Orchestral Rendition

Tue 4 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
The Frank Ocean Orchestra - Blond vs Orange Wednesday 26 June 2024

The Frank Ocean Orchestra - Blond vs Orange

Wed 26 Jun 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
Lana Del Rey - An Orchestral Rendition of Born To Die (1st Date) Wednesday 24 July 2024

Lana Del Rey - An Orchestral Rendition of Born To Die (1st Date)

Wed 24 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London
Lana Del Rey - An Orchestral Rendition of Born To Die (2nd Date) Wednesday 31 July 2024

Lana Del Rey - An Orchestral Rendition of Born To Die (2nd Date)

Wed 31 Jul 2024, 19:00 The Steelyard, London

Upcoming Events in The Steelyard