This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


The Prince Of Wales Brixton




467- 469 Brixton Rd


London



Go to Map


The Prince Of Wales Brixton




+ See more at http://www.pow-london.com/

The Prince Of Wales Brixton

Find out the event agenda of The Prince Of Wales Brixton that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 467- 469 Brixton Rd in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Soca Madhouse | Hypasounds Friday 19 August 2022

Soca Madhouse | Hypasounds

Fri 19 Aug 2022, 22:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
Reggaeton Summer Rooftop Party (Brixton) Sunday 21 August 2022

Reggaeton Summer Rooftop Party (Brixton)

Sun 21 Aug 2022, 15:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
Supa Dupa Fly x Carnival Takeover x Rooftop Brixton Friday 26 August 2022

Supa Dupa Fly x Carnival Takeover x Rooftop Brixton

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 21:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
Brixton Rooftop party - Bank Holiday special with Byday Bynight Saturday 27 August 2022

Brixton Rooftop party - Bank Holiday special with Byday Bynight

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 16:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
Funk, Soul & Disco - Rooftop Summer Closing Party Friday 2 September 2022

Funk, Soul & Disco - Rooftop Summer Closing Party

Fri 2 Sep 2022, 21:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London
Brixton Day & Night Party Saturday 3 September 2022

Brixton Day & Night Party

Sat 3 Sep 2022, 16:00 The Prince Of Wales Brixton, London

Upcoming Events in The Prince Of Wales Brixton