This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


The Blues Kitchen Camden




111-113 Camden High St


London



Go to Map


The Blues Kitchen Camden




+ See more at https://theblueskitchen.com/

The Blues Kitchen Camden

Find out the event agenda of The Blues Kitchen Camden that has 6 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at 111-113 Camden High St in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Live bands & DJs 'til late Saturday 20 August 2022

Live bands & DJs 'til late

Sat 20 Aug 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London
Camden Got Soul Friday 26 August 2022

Camden Got Soul

Fri 26 Aug 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London
Live bands & DJs 'til late Saturday 27 August 2022

Live bands & DJs 'til late

Sat 27 Aug 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London
Camden Got Soul: Blues Bank Holiday Sunday 28 August 2022

Camden Got Soul: Blues Bank Holiday

Sun 28 Aug 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London
Celebrating Led Zeppelin Friday 9 September 2022

Celebrating Led Zeppelin

Fri 9 Sep 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London
Stevie Wonder VS Marvin Gaye special Friday 16 September 2022

Stevie Wonder VS Marvin Gaye special

Fri 16 Sep 2022, 20:00 The Blues Kitchen Camden, London

Upcoming Events in The Blues Kitchen Camden