This web uses cookies. Our partners will collect data and use cookies to serve you personalized ads and measure performance. More information.   


Islington Assembly Hall




Upper St, London N1 2UD




Go to Map


Islington Assembly Hall




+ See more at http://www.islington.gov.uk/assemblyhall/

Islington Assembly Hall

Find out the event agenda of Islington Assembly Hall that has 8 events for 2022 and 2023. The venue is located at Upper St, London N1 2UD in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Drake White Monday 22 August 2022

Drake White

Mon 22 Aug 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Freshers 2022: Showcase Monday 12 September 2022

Freshers 2022: Showcase

Mon 12 Sep 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Welcome Talk Monday 12 September 2022

Welcome Talk

Mon 12 Sep 2022, 12:30 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Carly Pearce Thursday 15 September 2022

Carly Pearce

Thu 15 Sep 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Alice Merton Friday 21 October 2022

Alice Merton

Fri 21 Oct 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Bodega Wednesday 2 November 2022

Bodega

Wed 2 Nov 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Ray Blk Friday 4 November 2022

Ray Blk

Fri 4 Nov 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London
Jim Bob Saturday 26 November 2022

Jim Bob

Sat 26 Nov 2022, 19:00 Islington Assembly Hall, London

Upcoming Events in Islington Assembly Hall



You can also be interested in...

gigs london october 2022

  

live music london

  

tickets minimal london

  

tickets london