This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.


Electric Brixton




Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London SW2 1RJ




Go to Map


Electric Brixton




+ See more at http://electricbrixton.uk.com/



Find out the event agenda of Electric Brixton that has 17 events for 2018 and 2019. The venue is located at Town Hall Parade, Brixton, London SW2 1RJ in London. Get the directions and the map here.

Garage Sessions Friday 26 January 2018

Garage Sessions

Fri 26 Jan 2018, 23:00 Electric Brixton, London
I Love Reggaeton Saturday 27 January 2018

I Love Reggaeton

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 23:00 Electric Brixton, London
Shut The Front Door with Lil' Louis & Jeremy Underground Saturday 3 February 2018

Shut The Front Door with Lil' Louis & Jeremy Underground

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Anjunabeats London Friday 9 February 2018

Anjunabeats London

Fri 9 Feb 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Torture Garden Saturday 10 February 2018

Torture Garden

Sat 10 Feb 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Deep Medi Presents MEDi100 Friday 16 February 2018

Deep Medi Presents MEDi100

Fri 16 Feb 2018, 21:00 Electric Brixton, London
Ozora ? One Day in London Friday 23 February 2018

Ozora ? One Day in London

Fri 23 Feb 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Channel One Saturday 24 February 2018

Channel One

Sat 24 Feb 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Seun Kuti Friday 2 March 2018

Seun Kuti

Fri 2 Mar 2018, 21:00 Electric Brixton, London
Exit Records Friday 9 March 2018

Exit Records

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 22:30 Electric Brixton, London
Electronic Nature featuring Jonas Blue Saturday 10 March 2018

Electronic Nature featuring Jonas Blue

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 21:00 Electric Brixton, London
Audiowhore Saturday 17 March 2018

Audiowhore

Sat 17 Mar 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
50 Years of Trojan Records Saturday 24 March 2018

50 Years of Trojan Records

Sat 24 Mar 2018, 22:30 Electric Brixton, London
Jungle Mania Saturday 7 April 2018

Jungle Mania

Sat 7 Apr 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Torture Garden Saturday 14 April 2018

Torture Garden

Sat 14 Apr 2018, 22:00 Electric Brixton, London
Tonga: The Streets Afterparty Friday 27 April 2018

Tonga: The Streets Afterparty

Fri 27 Apr 2018, 23:00 Electric Brixton, London
Beth Ditto Wednesday 30 May 2018

Beth Ditto

Wed 30 May 2018, 23:00 Electric Brixton, London

Browse all events at Electric Brixton




You can also be interested in...


parties friday london

  

parties london

  

parties drum and bass london

  

parties london march 2018

  

live music london

  

  • more »