This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Saturday 13 January 2018:
BRICKWORK LIZARDS LONDON ALBUM LAUNCH Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
BRICKWORK LIZARDS LONDON ALBUM LAUNCH LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 13th Jan, 2018, 7:00pm p5

Friday 19 January 2018:
Leeroy Stagger Friday 19 January 2018

Fri 19 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Tuesday 30 January 2018:
OPHELIA ALBUM LAUNCH (LONDON) Tuesday 30 January 2018

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
OPHELIA ALBUM LAUNCH (LONDON) LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Tue 30th Jan, 2018, 7:30pm p5.00 + p0

Saturday 10 March 2018:
STEAMCHICKEN Saturday 10 March 2018

Sat 10 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
STEAMCHICKEN LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 10th Mar, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p

Friday 16 March 2018:
THE MONSTER CEILIDH BAND Friday 16 March 2018

Fri 16 Mar 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE MONSTER CEILIDH BAND LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Fri 16th Mar, 2018, 7:30pm p7.00 + p0

Wednesday 4 April 2018:
THE IONA FYFE BAND Wednesday 4 April 2018

Wed 4 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE IONA FYFE BAND LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Wed 4th Apr, 2018, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking

Monday 30 April 2018:
TRAD ATTACK Monday 30 April 2018

Mon 30 Apr 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
TRAD ATTACK LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Mon 30th Apr, 2018, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1.20 Booking fee = p

Sunday 13 May 2018:
JOSIE DUNCAN AND PABLO LAFUENTE Sunday 13 May 2018

Sun 13 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
JOSIE DUNCAN AND PABLO LAFUENTE LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sun 13th May, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1

Monday 14 May 2018:
THE ANDY MAY TRIO Monday 14 May 2018

Mon 14 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
THE ANDY MAY TRIO LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Mon 14th May, 2018, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking

Tuesday 15 May 2018:
HANNAH SANDERS AND BEN SAVAGE Tuesday 15 May 2018

Tue 15 May 2018, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
HANNAH SANDERS AND BEN SAVAGE LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Tue 15th May, 2018, 7:30pm p12.00 + p1



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out the slaughtered lamb:  

going out london march 2018

  

going out london

  

going out london sunday 13 may 2018

  

show tickets london

  

shows london

  

  • more »