This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 30 August 2017:
Will Stratton Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wed 30 Aug 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Wednesday 6 September 2017:

Saturday 23 September 2017:
FOLKLAW Saturday 23 September 2017

Sat 23 Sep 2017, 19:00 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
FOLKLAW LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 23rd Sep, 2017, 7:00pm p8.00 + p0.80 Booking fee = p8

Monday 25 September 2017:
Mo Kenney Monday 25 September 2017

Mon 25 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Saturday 30 September 2017:
BUSH GOTHIC Saturday 30 September 2017

Sat 30 Sep 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
BUSH GOTHIC LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Sat 30th Sep, 2017, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p

Monday 2 October 2017:
Thomas Leeb Monday 2 October 2017

Mon 2 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Wednesday 11 October 2017:
Switchback Wednesday 11 October 2017

Wed 11 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Friday 13 October 2017:
IN THE ROUND TOUR: EMMA STEVENS, MEGAN O’NEILL, JAMES FREDHOLM, MARK SULLIVAN Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:00 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
Slaughtered Lamb Fri 13th Oct, 2017, 7:00pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p11.00 24 tickets available
In the Round Friday 13 October 2017

Fri 13 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London

Monday 30 October 2017:
HANNAH READ Monday 30 October 2017

Mon 30 Oct 2017, 19:30 - The Slaughtered Lamb, London
HANNAH READ LONDON: The Slaughtered Lamb Mon 30th Oct, 2017, 7:30pm p10.00 + p1.00 Booking fee = p



Sorted by: 



  • more »