This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Monday 18 December 2017:
XMAS ROPE - JAMES ACASTER Monday 18 December 2017

Mon 18 Dec 2017, 19:30 - The Phoenix, London
XMAS ROPE - JAMES ACASTER LONDON: Downstairs @ The Phoenix Mon 18th Dec, 2017, 7:30pm
MC Nish

Wednesday 13 and Tuesday 19 December 2017:

Thursday 21 December 2017:
Famous First Words Thursday 21 December 2017

Thu 21 Dec 2017, 21:00 - The Phoenix, London

Saturday 30 December 2017:
GREAT BIG KISS PRE-NEW YEAR´S EVE PARTY Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 21:00 - The Phoenix, London
GREAT BIG KISS PRE-NEW YEAR´S EVE PARTY LONDON: The Phoenix Sat 30th Dec, 2017, 9:00pm p6.00 + p0

Saturday 6 January 2018:
Feeling Gloomy - Bowie Special Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 22:00 - The Phoenix, London

Saturday 13 January 2018:
PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 14:45 - The Phoenix, London
PHOENIX PASS - 2018 WEGOTTICKETS MUSICAL COMEDY AWARDS LONDON : The Phoenix Sat 13th Jan, 2018, 2
... :45pm
All of the 2018 WeGotTickets MCA showsat the Phoenix p18.00 + p1.80 Booking fee = p19

Saturday 20 January 2018:
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY Saturday 20 January 2018

Sat 20 Jan 2018, 14:45 - The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 2 WITH TINA T'URNER TEA LADY LONDON : The Phoenix Sat 20th Jan, 2018, 2:45pm

Saturday 27 January 2018:
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER Saturday 27 January 2018

Sat 27 Jan 2018, 14:45 - The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 3 WITH SOOZ KEMPNER LONDON : The Phoenix Sat 27th Jan, 2018, 2:45pm
With

Sunday 28 January 2018:
HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? CHILDREN´S DISCO AT THE PHOENIX Sunday 28 January 2018

Sun 28 Jan 2018, 12:00 - The Phoenix, London
HOW DOES IT FEEL TO BE LOVED? CHILDREN´S DISCO AT THE PHOENIX LONDON: The Phoenix Sun 28th Jan

Saturday 3 February 2018:
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR Saturday 3 February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 2018, 14:45 - The Phoenix, London
WEGOTTICKETS MCA HEAT 4 WITH TOM TAYLOR LONDON : The Phoenix Sat 3rd Feb, 2018, 2:45pm
With 10



Sorted by: 



  • more »