This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Wednesday 13 December 2017:
JACK HONEYBORNE’S XMAS SPECIAL Wednesday 13 December 2017

Wed 13 Dec 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
JACK HONEYBORNE’S XMAS SPECIAL Wednesday 13th December 2017
12:30pm
Tickets p6.00
JACK HONEYBORNE’S XMAS SPECIAL
BEN CUMMINGS (trumpet), IAN BATEMAN (trombone) RICHARD EXALL (tenor sax, clarinet)  JACK HONEYBORNE (piano), JULIAN BURY (bass)  DENIS SMITH (drums)
+ FREE RAFFLE!...

Friday 15 December 2017:
Hot Vox presents: Another Poe // Hungry Joe // Abigail Scott Friday 15 December 2017

Fri 15 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
smack bang in the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre of
... , with a perfect blend of artists to give this well loved traditional pub a night to remember.  So spice

Saturday 16 December 2017:
Substance Presents: Blackhill Pioneers + GlennHodgeBanned + Evil Edna + House Above The Sun + Franc Cinelli + Worms Saturday 16 December 2017

Sat 16 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
stretch out, this album is great'-Real Gone
'House Above The Sun deal in beautifully constructed
... a sold out show at the Living Room in New York City, a televised performance at the Blue Note in

Sunday 17 December 2017:
Acoustica featuring: Andy Blackwell + Alistair Bain + Nicky Prince + David Owen Morgan + Nathalie Miranda + Katherine Abbott Sunday 17 December 2017

Sun 17 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
songwriting evokes sympathy for the misfits brought to life in his songs, and belie his relative inexperience

Wednesday 27 December 2017:
HELEN KEATING’S XMAS EXTRA Wednesday 27 December 2017

Wed 27 Dec 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
HELEN KEATING’S XMAS EXTRA Wednesday 27th December 2017
12:30pm
Tickets p6.00
HELEN KEATING’S XMAS EXTRA
ENRICO TOMASSO (trumpet), ROY WILLIAMS (trombone) ART THEMEN (tenor sax)  ALAN BERRY (piano), MURRAY SALMON (bass) MIKE LEWIS (drums), HELEN KEATING (vocals)
12.30-3.30pm...

Saturday 30 December 2017:
The Denmark Street Big Band Swinging Special Saturday 30 December 2017

Sat 30 Dec 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
.00
The Denmark Street Big Band Swinging Special
Tonight at the spice of life we have the mighty

Friday 5 January 2018:
THE LONG GOOD FRIDAY AT THE SPICE OF LIFE - MIGUEL MONTALBAN BAND Friday 5 January 2018

Fri 5 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
THE LONG GOOD FRIDAY AT THE SPICE OF LIFE - MIGUEL MONTALBAN BAND LONDON: The Spice of Life Fri 5th

Saturday 6 January 2018:
SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE - DREAMING OF JUPITER Saturday 6 January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 2018, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London
SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE - DREAMING OF JUPITER LONDON: The Spice of Life Sat 6th Jan, 2018, 6

Wednesday 10 January 2018:
THE DAVE CHANDLER BAND Wednesday 10 January 2018

Wed 10 Jan 2018, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
THE DAVE CHANDLER BAND Wednesday 10th January 2018
12:30pm
Tickets p6.00
THE DAVE CHANDLER BAND
AS USUAL TROMBONIST DAVE CHANDLER SWINGS US INTO THE NEW YEAR WITH A GREAT SEVEN PIECE LINE-UP.
...

Saturday 13 January 2018:
SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE FEATURING - JOE CARABINE Saturday 13 January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 2018, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
SUBSTANCE AT THE SPICE OF LIFE FEATURING - JOE CARABINE LONDON: The Spice of Life Sat 13th Jan



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out spice of life:  

going out sunday london

  

things to do saturday london

  

guide london december 2017

  

events dance london

  

going out london

  

  • more »