This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Friday 18 August 2017:
HOT VOX Presents: Gabrielle Sey // Sølv // City Conga // Kerry Goodhind // Oliver Beardmore Friday 18 August 2017

Fri 18 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Conga // Kerry Goodhind // Oliver Beardmore
18 August 2017 - 19:00 @ Spice Of Life - p6 ADV... > Situated smack bang in the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre

Saturday 19 August 2017:
HOT VOX Presents: Indigo Club // Jumanji // Ladies' Darts Night // Amelia Lappert Saturday 19 August 2017

Sat 19 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Night // Amelia Lappert
19 August 2017 - 19:00 @ Spice Of Life - p6 ADV
Situated smack bang in
... the middle of Soho, HOT VOX and THE SPICE OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre of London’s best

Sunday 20 August 2017:
Substance presents

Sun 20 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Substance presents "Acoustica ": Vinna Bee + Oggy Why + Robyn Lowe + Lost Boy + Nick Ereaut Sunday 20th August 2017
7:00pm
Tickets p4.00
Acoustica featuring: Vinna Bee + Oggy Why + Robyn Lowe + Lost Boy + Nick Ereaut
Singer song writers rule the roost this Sunday in the Backstage Bar. A great night to cap the weekend.
Tonight in the Backstage Bar:...

Tuesday 22 August 2017:
PUB QUIZ! Are you ready for the question? Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tue 22 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
> Pub quiz every Tuesday at The Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as

Wednesday 23 August 2017:
JITTER KINGS Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
JITTER KINGS Wednesday 23rd August 2017
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Tickets p10.00
Drawing on inspiration from the likes of Louis Armstrong and Ella Fitzgerald to Duke Ellington and Benny Goodman, The Jitter Kings will be playing jazz music from the Swing Era and Dixieland. "The musicians delighted a capacity audience with a display of virtuosity... Already highly accomplished, these young jazz
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 23 August 2017

Wed 23 Aug 2017, 12:30 - Spice Of Life, London
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz Wednesday 23rd August 2017
12:30pm
All-Star Lunchtime Jazz
JACK HONEYBORNE ALL-STARS
GARY WOOD (trumpet) & RICHARD EXALL (tenor sax, clarinet)
JACK HONEYBORNE (piano)...

Friday 25 August 2017:
HOT VOX Presents: Passion Bel Canon // Wax Colour // Marcus Coyne // Ape Make Fire // The Ruffs Friday 25 August 2017

Fri 25 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
SPICE OF LIFE will bring you right to the centre of London’s best music. From jazz and Jamie Cullum to
... loved traditional pub a night to remember.  So spice up your night and taste some of London’s hottest

Saturday 26 August 2017:
The Animal Farm Saturday 26 August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 2017, 18:00 - Spice Of Life, London

Ross Angeles
Hazey Jane
VIXANS
The Spice of Life´s monthly Rock/Punk and Metal night

Sunday 27 August 2017:
The Secret Rapture presents: ANNA REST EASY // SOLTREE // THE NEVERISTS // COMMON LAWS Sunday 27 August 2017

Sun 27 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
of daily life. Jazmarae Beebe and Eve Berrington compose and perform their music with the intent of
... then joined their ranks on the drums.
also check out Chris and Jack´s other project "Charlie Goes

Tuesday 29 August 2017:
PUB QUIZ Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tue 29 Aug 2017, 19:00 - Spice Of Life, London
Spice!
There will be a cash prize for the winning team as well as bonus prizes throughout the night



Sorted by: 


Related searches to going out spice of life:  

events indie london

  

things to do london september 2017

  

cocktail bars london

  

events rock london

  

events jazz london

  

  • more »