This web uses cookies, if you continue navigating here this implies that you agree with our cookies policy.

Featured Events


Tuesday 17 October 2017:
Johnny Flynn Tuesday 17 October 2017

Tue 17 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
English folk-rock band Johnny Flynn & The Sussex Wit announce an extra London date in support of long awaited fourth album Sillion .
Sillion was written and recorded between Flynn’s commitments to acting, composing, and his young family, and is an album about the sacredness of man’s endeavour to connect with the earth while separated from it.
It sees Flynn reunited with David Beauchamp (dr

Thursday 19 October 2017:
JP Cooper Thursday 19 October 2017

Thu 19 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
With a blockbuster 12 months behind him, JP Cooper releases his highly anticipated debut album Raised Under Grey Skies on the 22 September on Island Records. Here he performs music from the album live for the first time.
JP Cooper continues to make 2017 his own. With two UK Top Ten singles to his name, the Jonas Blue smash 'Perfect Strangers’, which he co-wrote, and the inescapable radio hit '

Friday 20 October 2017:
Floor Sixx Takeover Friday 20 October 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017, 18:00 - Roundhouse, London
FLOOR SIXX launch their first all-dayer in a takeover of the Roundhouse this October.
The
... Roundhouse goes to extraordinary lengths to provide opportunities for young people to be heard.
" Jason

Saturday 21 October 2017:
TT18: Hot 8 Brass Band, Quantic (DJ), Alice Russell & more Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 14:11 - Roundhouse, London
Thoughts take over the Roundhouse for a full day festival, featuring live bands, DJs and MCs across three
Tru Thoughts 18th Birthday Saturday 21 October 2017

Sat 21 Oct 2017, 14:00 - Roundhouse, London

Sunday 22 October 2017:
Tycho Sunday 22 October 2017

Sun 22 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London
San-Franciscan producer Scott Hansen aka Tycho gives an expanded performance of his kaleidoscopic music - his swirling, glitching electronics complemented by live instruments.


Tuesday 24 October 2017:
Please Tick One. Tuesday 24 October 2017

Tue 24 Oct 2017, 20:00 - Roundhouse, London
WHITE at the Roundhouse Last Word Festival, Please Tick One. is an exploration of identity and race
... . Roundhouse changed my life.
" Benna Read my story

Wednesday 25 October 2017:
Irit Dekel Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
musical horizons, she set out on the journey that would result in her latest album, soaking up every
Sohn Wednesday 25 October 2017

Wed 25 Oct 2017, 19:00 - Roundhouse, London

Thursday 26 October 2017:
NUUXS EP Launch Thursday 26 October 2017

Thu 26 Oct 2017, 19:30 - Roundhouse, London
soulful melodies. Find out more about Zac on Facebook and Twitter.
Beautifully bare-boned A Music
... Blog Yeah
" Roundhouse turned my world around. It’s a really special place and I wouldn’t be where



Sorted by: 



  • more »